Teachers

First Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Casey Mrs. Casey
mcasey@perryschools.org
317-789-3392 1
Mrs. Ahmay Mrs. Ahmay
jjahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3346 2
Mrs. Brown Mrs. Brown
rnbrown@perryschools.org
317-789-3391 3
Mrs. Williams Mrs. Williams
lwilliams@perryschools.org
317-789-3347 4
Mrs. Kreuzman Mrs. Kreuzman
dkreuzman@perryschools.org
317-789-3392 5

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Miss Brothers Miss Brothers
bbrothers@perryschools.org
317-789-3393 6
Miss Wargel Miss Wargel
lwargel@perryschools.org
317-789-3395 7
Mrs. Dawes Mrs. Dawes
ldawes@perryschools.org
317-789-3394 8
Mrs. Cheatham Mrs. Cheatham
mcheatham@perryschools.org
317-789-3340 9
Mrs. Wilson Mrs. Wilson
kdwilson@perryschools.org
317-789-3325 11

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Bolen Mrs. Bolen
jbolen@perryschools.org
317-789-3384 34
Mrs. Alpine Mrs. Alpine
calpine@perryschools.org
317-789-3372 35
Ms. Purdue Ms. Purdue
bpurdue@perryschools.org
317-789-3373 36
Mrs. Fleming Mrs. Fleming
bfleming@perryschools.org
317-789-3374 37
Mrs. Tinkler Mrs. Tinkler
btinkler@perryschools.org
317-789-3375 38

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Wright Mrs. Wright
awright@perryschools.org
317-789-3361 41
Mrs. Terrell Mrs. Terrell
mterrell@perryschools.org
317-789-3362 42
Mrs. Murphy Mrs. Murphy
nmurphy@perryschools.org
317-789-3363 43
Ms. Beard Ms. Beard
jbeard@perryschools.org
317-789-3364 44
Ms. Busch Ms. Busch
kbusch@perryschools.org
317-789-3332 45

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Smigielski Mrs. Smigielski
hsmigielski@perryschools.org
317-789-3336 49
Mrs. Mauzy Mrs. Mauzy
cmauzy@perryschools.org
317-789-3337 50
Mrs. Schmidt Mrs. Schmidt
cschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-3338 51
Mrs. Wilber Mrs. Wilber
kwilber@perryschools.org
317-789-3339 52

SPECIAL AREAS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. White Ms. White
twhite@perryschools.org
317-789-3357 Art Room 40
Mr. Loveless Mr. Loveless
mloveless@perryschools.org
317-789-3352 Keyboard Rm 29
Mrs. B. Schmidt Mrs. B. Schmidt
bschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-3377 Media Center
Mrs. Burns Mrs. Burns
dburns@perryschools.org
317-789-3358 Music Rm 39
Ms. Williamson Ms. Williamson
swilliamson@perryschools.org
317-789-3356 P.E.
Mrs. Kendall Mrs. Kendall
akendall@perryschools.org
317-789-3335 PLtW Rm 48
Mrs. Cockrum Mrs. Cockrum
dcockrum@perryschools.org
317-789-3333 E.L. Rm 46
Mrs. Mercy Lian Mrs. Mercy Lian
mlian@perryschools.org
Mrs. Lyly Zothang Mrs. Lyly Zothang
lzothang@perryschools.org
Mrs. Norris Mrs. Norris
mnorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3382 E.L. Rm 32
Mrs. Pablo Mrs. Pablo
lpablo@perryschools.org
Mrs. Taylor Mrs. Taylor
ataylor@perryschools.org
317-789-3334 SpEd Rm 47
Mrs. Gasaway Mrs. Gasaway
agasaway@perryschools.org
317-789-3381 SpEd Rm 31