Teachers

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Casey
mcasey@perryschools.org
317-789-3392 1
Miss Ahmay
jjahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3346 2
Mrs. Culver
aculver@perryschools.org
317-789-3391 3
Mrs. Williams
lwilliams@perryschools.org
317-789-3347 4
Mrs. Kreuzman
dkreuzman@perryschools.org
317-789-3392 5

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Miss Brothers
bbrothers@perryschools.org
317-789-3393 6
Miss Wargel
lwargel@perryschools.org
317-789-3395 7
Mrs. Dawes
ldawes@perryschools.org
317-789-3394 8
Mrs. Cheatham
mcheatham@perryschools.org
317-789-3340 9
Mrs. Wilson
kdwilson@perryschools.org
317-789-3325 11

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room Websites
Mrs. Bolen
jbolen@perryschools.org
317-789-3384 34
Mrs. Alpine
calpine@perryschools.org
317-789-3372 35 Alpine Website
Ms. Purdue
bpurdue@perryschools.org
317-789-3373 36 Purdue Website
Mrs. Fleming
bfleming@perryschools.org
317-789-3374 37 Fleming Website
Mrs. Tinkler
btinkler@perryschools.org
317-789-3375 38 Tinkler Website

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room Websites
Mrs. Wright
awright@perryschools.org
317-789-3361 41
Mrs. Terrell (Miss King)
mterrell@perryschools.org
317-789-3362 42
Mrs. Murphy
nmurphy@perryschools.org
317-789-3363 43
Ms. Beard
jbeard@perryschools.org
317-789-3364 44
Ms. Busch
kbusch@perryschools.org
317-789-3332 45 Busch Website

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room Website
Mrs. Smigielski
hsmigielski@perryschools.org
317-789-3336 49 Website
Mrs. Mauzy
cmauzy@perryschools.org
317-789-3337 50 Mauzy Website
Mrs. Schmidt
https://cschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-3338 51 Schmidt Website
Mrs. Wilber
kwilber@perryschools.org
317-789-3339 52 Wilber Website

SPECIAL AREAS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. White
twhite@perryschools.org
317-789-3357 Art Rm 40
Mr. Loveless
mloveless@perryschools.org
317-789-3352 Keyboard Rm 29
Mrs. B. Schmidt
bschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-3377 Media Center
Mrs. Burns
dburns@perryschools.org
317-789-3358 Music Rm 39
Ms. Williamson
swilliamson@perryschools.org
317-789-3356 P.E.
Mrs. Kendall
akendall@perryschools.org
317-789-3335 PLtW
Mrs. Cockrum
dcockrum@perryschools.org
317-789-3333 E.L. Rm 46
Mrs. Mercy Par
mpar@perryschools.org
Mrs. Lyly Zothang
lzothang@perryschools.org
Mrs. Norris
mnorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3382 E.L. Rm 32
Mrs. Pablo
lpablo@perryschools.org
Mrs. Taylor
ataylor@perryschools.org
317-789-3334 SpEd Rm 47
Mrs. Gasaway
agasaway@perryschools.org
317-789-3381 SpEd Rm 31