Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Brian Knight
bknight@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-4811
Mr. Andrew Ashcraft
aashcraft@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4812
Mrs. Amy Boone
aboone@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4813
Mr. AJ Martzall
amartzall@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4816
Mr. Eric Woodke
ewoodke@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4815
Mrs. Julie Fierce
jfierce@perryschools.org
Counseling Director 317-789-4861
Mr. Pete Hubert
phubert@perryschools.org
Athletic Director 317-789-4891
Mr. Brian Murphy
bmurphy@perryschools.org
Assist. Athletic Director 317-789-4892