Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Masraa Alshawi
malshawi@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Andre Anthony
aanthony@perryschools.org
Plato 317-789-4949
Mr. Carl Basey
cbasey@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mrs. Keida Bechtel
kbechtel@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4956
Mrs. Toby Bell
tbell@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4831
Mrs. Kim Bova
kbova@perryschools.org
Guidance Clerk 317-789-4867
Ms. Nikki Brewer
nbrewer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Micah Brown
mjbrown@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4824
Mrs. Tracy Chupp
tchupp@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-4839
Ms. Emily Cogdill
ecogdill@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Isaiah Cousins
icousins@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4824
Ms. Danette Davis
ddavis@perryschools.org
Attendance Success Coach 317-789-4896
Ms. Jessica Dees
jdees@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4956
Mrs. Jorie DePalma
jdepalma@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-4895
Mrs. Jennifer DesJean
jdesjean@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Max Doughty
jdoughty@perryschools.org
ISS Supervisor 317-789-4818
Ms. Jona Duncan
jduncan@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4824
Mr. Zach Evans
zevans@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Mrs. Debbie Galbreth
dgalbreth@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4820
Ms. Nicky Givens
ndgivens@perryschools.org
Athletic Office Manager 317-789-4893
Mrs. Wendy Harvey
wharvey@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Lynette Jenkins
ljenkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4845
Mr. Matthew Johnson
mjjohnson2@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mrs. Hnem Lal
hlal@perryschools.org
Chin Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Vivian Leach
vleach@perryschools.org
Bookstore Clerk 317-789-4848
Mrs. Mary Linville
mlinville@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Mr. TJ Lovejoy
tklovejoy@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4802
Mrs. Courtney Majors
cmajors@perryschools.org
Job Coach 317-789-4806
Mr. Bryce Martin
bmartin@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899
Ms. Jill Maude
jmaude@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Ms. Chelsea McKenney
cmckenney@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4862
Mrs. Bethany Mendez
bmendez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4841
Mr. Patrick Mulwale
pmulwale@perryschools.org
Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mr. Matt Norris
msnorris@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk 317-789-4873
Mrs. Rhonda Oliver
roliver@perryschools.org
Student Services Clerk 317-789-4817
Mrs. Erin Percifield
epercifield@perryschools.org
Assistant Treasurer 317-789-4918
Mrs. Krista Perry
kperry@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4801
Mrs. Ashley Quinlin
aquinlin@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal’s Administrative Assistant 317-789-4822
Mrs. Joellen Read
jread@perryschools.org
Computer Monitor 317-789-4834
Mrs. Courtney Reynolds
creynolds@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Mr. Jose Solis
jsolis@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Patty Sorrell
psorrell@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4899
Ms. Jayla Stigall
jstigall@perryschools.org
Instrucational Aide 317-789-4899
Mr. Roger Sweet
jsweet@perryschools.org
Building Maintenance
Mrs. Alicia Tasker
atasker@perryschools.org
Office Manager 317-789-4821
Mr. James Thorpe
jthorpe@perryschools.org
Grounds
Ms. Cari Tracy
ctracy@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Ms. Charity Vash
cvash@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4803
Mr. James Walsh
jwalsh@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4987
Ms. Jill Wright
jwright
Instructional Aide 317-789-4899