Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Brandy All
ball@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4801
Mr. Todd Ancelet
tancelet@perryschools.org
Grounds
Mr. Carl Basey
cbasey@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Keida Bechtel
kbechtel@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Toby Bell
tbell@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4831
Mrs. Kim Bova
kbova@perryschools.org
Guidance Clerk 317-789-4867
Mr. John Bowers
jbowers@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Ms. Nikki Brewer
nbrewer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Ms. Alejandra Cardona
acardona@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Dave Carroll
ccarroll@perryschools.org
Building Maintenance
Mrs. Tracy Chupp
tchupp@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-4839
Mrs. Linda Cobb
lcobb@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4843
Mr. Isaiah Cousins
icousins@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4956
Mr. Garlan Davis
gdavis@perryschools.org
Discipline Clerk 317-789-4817
Ms. Jona Duncan
jduncan@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mrs. Alicia Eskridge
aeskridge@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Zach Evans
zevans@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4970
Mrs. Debbie Galbreth
dgalbreth@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4820
Mrs. Mary Beth Hanley
mhanley@perryschools.org
Job Coach 317-789-4806
Mrs. Jessica Hensley
jhensley@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4862
Ms. Stacey Jackson
sjackson@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mrs. Lynette Jenkins
ljenkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4845
Mrs. Hnem Lal
hlal@perryschools.org
Chin Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Vivian Leach
vleach@perryschools.org
Bookstore Clerk 317-789-4848
Mr. John Lefevers
jlefevers@perryschools.org
Head of Maintenance 317-789-4803
Mrs. Mary Linville
mlinville@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4870
Mr. TJ Lovejoy
tklovejoy@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4802
Ms. Jill Maude
jmaude@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4870
Ms. Susie McLaughlin
smclaughlin@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Bethany Mendez
bmendez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4841
Mr. Lance Nelson
lnelson@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Kaleb Oldham
koldham@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Ms. Tyres Par
tpar@perryschools.org
Chin Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Taylor Peters
tpeters@perryschools.org
Media Center Clerk 317-789-4873
Mrs. Ashley Quinlin
aquinlin@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal’s Administrative Assistant 317-789-4822
Mrs. Joellen Read
jread@perryschools.org
Computer Monitor 317-789-4873
Mr. Justin Reedy
jreedy@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Matthew Robinette
mrobinette@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mr. Kaleb Robinson
krobinson@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4956
Mrs. Earline Smith
esmith@perryschools.org
ISS Monitor 317-789-4818
Mr. Jose Solis
jsolis@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Patty Sorrell
psorrell@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter 317-789-4870
Mrs. Lechia Stuart
lstuart@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4987
Mr. Kyle Taber
ktaber@perryschools.org
Plato 317-789-4949
Mrs. Alicia Tasker
atasker@perryschools.org
Principal’s Administrative Assistant 317-789-4821
Ms. Joi-Lyn Thornton
jthornton@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Ms. Cari Tracy
ctracy@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mr. Julian Walker
jwalker@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Peg Warner
pwarner@perryschools.org
Athletic Secretary 317-789-4893