Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Todd Ancelet
tancelet@perryschools.org
Grounds
Ms. Masraa Alshawi
malshawi@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Andre Anthony
aanthony@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4860
Mr. Carl Basey
cbasey@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Keida Bechtel
kbechtel@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Toby Bell
tbell@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4831
Mrs. Kim Bova
kbova@perryschools.org
Guidance Clerk 317-789-4867
Ms. Nikki Brewer
nbrewer@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Richard Brooks
rbrooks@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Alejandra Cardona
acardona@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Dave Carroll
ccarroll@perryschools.org
Building Maintenance
Mr. Dakota Cheeseman
dcheeseman@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Tracy Chupp
tchupp@perryschools.org
School Nurse 317-789-4839
Mr. Isaiah Cousins
icousins@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4956
Ms. Danette Davis
ddavis@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Jona Duncan
jduncan@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Ms. Caitlyn Enright
cenright@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Zach Evans
zevans@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter
Mrs. Debbie Galbreth
dgalbreth@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4820
Ms. Nicky Givens
ngivens@perryschools.org
Athletic Office Manager 317-789-4893
Mrs. Mary Beth Hanley
mhanley@perryschools.org
Job Coach 317-789-4806
Mrs. Lynette Jenkins
ljenkins@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4845
Mr. Matthew Johnson Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mrs. Hnem Lal
hlal@perryschools.org
Chin Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Vivian Leach
vleach@perryschools.org
Bookstore Clerk 317-789-4848
Mr. John Lefevers
jlefevers@perryschools.org
Head of Maintenance 317-789-4803
Mrs. Mary Linville
mlinville@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter
Mr. TJ Lovejoy
tklovejoy@perryschools.org
Success Coach 317-789-4802
Mr. Bryce Martin
bmartin@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Jill Maude
jmaude@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter
Ms. Chelsea McKenney
cmckenney@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4862
Mrs. Bethany Mendez
bmendez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4841
Mr. Lance Nelson
lnelson@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 31
Ms. Ivy Neukam
ineukam@perryschools.org
Discipline Clerk 317-789-4817
Mr. Kaleb Oldham
koldham@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Amal Osman
aosman@perryschools.org
Chin Interpreter 317-789-4881
Mrs. Erin Percifield
epercifield@perryschools.org
Assistant Treasurer 317-789-4918
Mrs. Krista Perry
kperry@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4801
Mrs. Ashley Quinlin
aquinlin@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal’s Administrative Assistant 317-789-4822
Mrs. Joellen Read
jread@perryschools.org
Computer Monitor 317-789-4873
Mrs. Courtney Reynolds
creynolds@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter
Mr. Matthew Robinette
mrobinette@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Earline Smith
esmith@perryschools.org
ISS Monitor 317-789-4818
Mr. Jose Solis
jsolis@perryschools.org
Spanish Interpreter 317-789-4881
Ms. Patty Sorrell
psorrell@perryschools.org
DHH Interpreter
Mrs. Lechia Stuart
lstuart@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4987
Mr. Kyle Taber
ktaber@perryschools.org
Plato 317-789-4949
Mrs. Alicia Tasker
atasker@perryschools.org
Office Manager 317-789-4821
Ms. Cari Tracy
ctracy@perryschools.org
Study Hall Monitor 317-789-4840
Mr. Julian Walker
jwalker@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-4847
Mrs. Peg Warner
pwarner@perryschools.org
Athletic Office Manager 317-789-4893