Teachers

Below is the SHS teaching staff for the 2019 – 2020 school year. If you have any questions or concerns, please call the main office at 317-789-4800.

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Jason Adler
jadler@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4852
Ms. Hiba Al Awadh
halawadh@perryschools.org
EL 317-789-4826
Ms. Erin Ancelet
eancelet@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4905
Mrs. Rachel Ancelet
rancelet@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4985
Mr. Brian Auger
bauger@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4971
Mrs. Lauren Baker
lbaker@perryschools.org
FACS 317-789-4963
Mrs. Carla Barker
cbarker@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4810
Mrs. Donna Bass
dbass@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4938
Ms. Sara Berghoff
sberghoff@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4908
Miss Breanna Bierod
bbierod@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4838
Ms. Patricia Blake
pblake@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4934
Mr. Brent Bockelman
bbockelman@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4914
Mr. Ron Bowen
rbowen@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4976
Mr. Eric Brand
ebrand@perryschools.org
Cardinal Academy 317-789-4883
Mr. AJ Braun
abraun@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4954
Ms. Julie Breeden
jbreeden@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4903
Mrs. Rachel Brunsell
rbrunsell@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4859
Mr. Steven Burk
sburk@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4977
Mr. Tim Case
tcase@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4992
Mr. Bernard Cissell
bcissell@perryschools.org
Business 317-789-4962
Mr. Ethan Coffman
ecoffman@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4919
Mrs. Beth Cooper
bcooper@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4929/4888
Mr. David Copeland
dcopeland@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4997
Mrs. Catherine Cullison
ccullison@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4936
Ms. Kelsi Cuskaden
kcuskaden@perryschools.org
Science
Mr. John Davis
jdavis@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4961
Mr. Tom Davis
tdavis@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4969
Mr. Jay Deem
jdeem@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4847
Mrs. Jorie Depalma
jdepalma@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-4895
Mr. Jordan Dever
jdever@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4853
Mr. Brian Dugger
bdugger@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4901
Mr. Mark Duncan
mduncan@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4964
Ms. Nicole Duncan
nduncan@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4952
Mrs. Jody Egan
jegan@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4987
Mr. Bryan Elliott
belliott@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4965
Mrs. Holly Ellis
hhicks@perryschools.org
Special Education
Ms. Leah Enterline
lenterline@perryschools.org
PE/Health 317-789-4957
Mr. Scott Evans
mevans@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4960
Ms. Christina Ferguson
cferguson@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4937
Mr. Christopher Finkhouse
cfinkhouse@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4897
Mr. Nathan Fishel
nfishel@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4951
Mrs. Mareitte Fleck
mfleck@perryschools.org
FACS 317-789-4993
Ms. Tara Foor
tfoor@perryschools.org
IMC 317-789-4871
Mrs. Dawn Fowerbaugh
dfowerbaugh@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4909
Mr. Clint Frank
cfrank@perryschools.org
PE/Weights 317-789-4983
Mrs. Darrah Franks
dfranks@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4886
Mr. Andrew Frey
afrey@perryschools.org
Business 317-789-4960
Mr. Jacob Fritz
jfritz@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4912
Mr. Andrew Geller
ageller@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4955
Mr. Rico Gonzalez
rgonzalez@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4911
Mrs. Sarah Gott-Helton
sgotthelton@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4913
Mr. Sam Hanley
shanley@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4846
Mr. Jacob Harrell
jharrell@perryschools.org
PE/Health 317-789-4896
Mrs. Natalie Hendrix-Evans
nhendrixevans@perryschools.org
ASL 317-789-4921
Mrs. Chelsea Hoffman
cbrothers@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4981
Mr. Robert Hoffmann-Longtin
rhoffmann@perryschools.org
EL 317-789-4884
Mr. Josef Horvath
jhorvath@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4887
Mrs. Barbara Huotari
bhuotari@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4967/ 4996
Mrs. Rosalind Jackson
rjackson@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4810
Mr. Tim Jamriska
tjamriska@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4910
Mr. Michael Johnson
mjjohnson@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4942
Mrs. Tanya Johnson
tjohnson@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4924
Mr. Dan Jones
djones@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4946
Mrs. Raye L. Jordan
rjordan@perryschools.org
FACS 317-789-4991
Mrs. Jennifer Karushis
jkarushis@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4984/ 4996
Mr. Brent Keck
bkeck@perryschools.org
Business 317-789-4833
Mr. Mike Klopfenstein
mklopfenstein@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4827
Ms. Sara Kohne
skohne@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4907
Mr. Joe Leonard
jleonard@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4882
Mr. Gene Lezon
glezon@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4952
Mr. David Luers
dluers@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4889
Mrs. Jamie Marshall
jmarshall@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4927
Mrs. Stacey Matlock
sfarley-matlock@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4943
Miss Miriam Mawi
mmawi2@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4972
Mr. Michael Maves
mmaves@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4928
Mr. John McBurney
jmcburney@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4980
Mr. Conner McNeely
cmcneely@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4926
Mr. Art Miner
aminer@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4933
Mr. Adam Morelock
amorelock@perryschools.org
Cardinal Academy 317-789-4883
Ms. Svea Nelson
sgnelson@perryschools.org
PE/Health 317-789-4833
Ms. Sara Neville
sneville@perryschools.org
FACS 317-789-4956
Mrs. Kelly Nickson
knickson@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4930
Mrs. Brianne Osburn
bosburn@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4902
Mrs. Amy Peddie
apeddie@perryschools.org
EL 317-789-4854
Mrs. Christine Powell
apowell@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4925
Mr. Chris Quinn
cquinn@perryschools.org
PE/Health 317-789-4982
Mrs. Jaclyn Richardson
jrichardson@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4994
Mrs. Kimberly Roberts
kroberts@perryschools.org
Theater/Drama 317-789-4874/ 4823
Mr. Kaleb Robinson
krobinson@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4968
Mr. Mike Rudisill
mrudisill@perryschools.org
PE/Athletic Trainer 317-789-4989
Ms. Amanda Schnepp
aschnepp@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4973
Mrs. Stephanie Schott
sschott@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4931
Ms. Kayla Shouse
kshouse@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4838
Mr. Cory Shrum
cshrum@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4806
Mr. Jason Singleton
jsingleton@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4988
Mr. A. Nick Skinner
askinner@perryschools.org
PE/Health 317-789-4998
Mr. Kenneth Slaughter
kslaughter@perryschools.org
Business 317-789-4941
Mr. Mark Snodgrass
msnodgrass@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-4830
Mr. Chris Sponsler
csponsler@perryschools.org
Foreign Language 317-789-4922
Mr. Aaron Strader
astrader@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4953
Mr. Anthony Stanich
astanich@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-4832
Ms. Melissa Stanley
mstanley@perryschools.org
EL 317-789-4877
Mrs. Tammy Tellas
tmitchell-tellas@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4940
Mrs. Bonnie Tempest
btempest@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4917
Mr. Bruce Thompson
bthompson@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4975
Mrs. Heather Todero
htodero@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4829
Ms. Daryl Traylor
dtraylor@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4872
Mrs. Jessi Walpole
jwalpole@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4916
Mr. Tyler Weatherford
tweatherford@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4949
Ms. Mary K. Wheeler
mwheeler@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4939
Mr. Turk White
wwhite@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4915
Mr. Jack Williams
jewilliams@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4944
Mr. Brandon Winters
bwinters@perryschools.org
PE/Business 317-789-4837
Mrs. Courtney Worley
cworley@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4842
Mr. Thomas Wright
twright@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4995
Mrs. Paige Wyatt
pwyatt@perryschools.org
English 317-789-4868
Mrs. Jacqui Young
jcyoung@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4885