7th Grade Teachers

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

**TOPS=classroom procedures/expectations

LANGUAGE ARTS

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Allen, Iana 317-789-4777 iallen@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4623 asimpson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Farnworth, Lori 317-789-4754 lfarnworth@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Johnson, Angie 317-789-4626 ajohnson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Groves, Allison 317-789-4685 agroves@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ralston, Wendy 317-789-4793 wralston@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Swengel, Paula 317-789-4776 pswengel@nullperryschools.org TOPS

MATH

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Davis, Stephanie 317-789-4775 sldavis@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Huddleston, Kelley 317-789-4682 khuddleston@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Adragna, Jessica 317-789-4683 jadragna@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Joson, Beth 317-789-4680  bjoson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Tellas, Tammy 317-789-4762 tmitchell-tellas@nullperryschools.org TOPS

SCIENCE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Blackwell, Christina 317-789-4691 cblackwell@nullperryschools.org
Bueno, Herman 317-789-4791 hbueno@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Chisham, Angie 317-789-4690 achisham@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McCray, Brooke 317-789-4764 bmccray@nullperryschools.org TOPS

SOCIAL STUDIES

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Bridwell, Joshua 317-789-4677 jbridwell@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Worgess, Caleb 317-789-4758 cworgess@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Tygrett, Michael 317-789-4794 mtygrett@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Vogl, Aaron 317-789-4774 avogl@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Wade, Emily 317-789-4765 ewade@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Digital Exploration

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Honeycutt, Cody 317-789-4687 choneycutt@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Project Lead The Way

Name
Phone
Email
TOPS
Jordan, Kristen 317-789-4650 kajordan@nullperryschools.org    TOPS

Foreign Language

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4651 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4763 dbailey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4751 kproctor@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 shulfachor@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4632 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Radomski, John Charles 317-789-4633 jradomski@nullperryschools.org TOPS

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Nelson, Svea 317-789-4698 sgnelson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org TOPS
VanMeter, Jeffery 317-789-4767 jvanmeter@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Related Services

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Casey, Kathy 317-789-1484 kcasey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Blackmon, January 317-789-4681 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Mendel, Kristin 317-789-4674 kmendel@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Reed, Brandon 317-789-4781 breed@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Weiss, Melinda 317-789-4651 mweiss@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Mitchel, Janet 317-789-4674 jlane@nullperryschools.org
Bosell, Zach 317-789-1484 zbosell@nullperryschools.org

Title one facilitators

Name Phone Email
Harmon, Jonathon 317-789-4638 jharmon@nullperryschools.org
Lee, Janet 317-789-4638 jlee@nullperryschools.org
Thomas, Caroline 317-789-4638 cthomas@nullperryschools.org