7th Grade Teachers

SMS Student Survey

PBIS Store Student Login

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

**TOPS=classroom procedures/expectations

LANGUAGE ARTS

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Allen, Iana 317-789-4777 iallen@nullperryschools.org
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4787 asimpson@nullperryschools.org
Farnworth, Lori 317-789-4758 lfarnworth@nullperryschools.org
Johnson, Angie 317-789-4779 ajohnson@nullperryschools.org
Groves, Allison 317-789-4792 agroves@nullperryschools.org
Tucker, Courtney 317-789-4786 ctucker@nullperryschools.org
Swengel, Paula 317-789-4776 pswengel@nullperryschools.org

MATH

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Davis, Stephanie 317-789-4775 sldavis@nullperryschools.org
Huddleston, Kelley 317-789-4797 khuddleston@nullperryschools.org
Adragna, Jessica 317-789-4757 jadragna@nullperryschools.org
Joson, Beth 317-789-4762  bjoson@nullperryschools.org
Swan, Michelle 317-789-4754 mswan@nullperryschools.org

SCIENCE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heimann, Matthew 317-789-4764 cblackwell@nullperryschools.org
Bueno, Herman 317-789-4798 hbueno@nullperryschools.org
Chisham, Angie 317-789-4690 achisham@nullperryschools.org
McCray, Brooke 317-789-4765 bmccray@nullperryschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bridwell, Joshua 317-789-4773 jbridwell@nullperryschools.org
Worgess, Caleb 317-789-4684 cworgess@nullperryschools.org
Tygrett, Michael 317-789-4790 mtygrett@nullperryschools.org
Kelly, Ryan 317-789-4687 rkelly@nullperryschools.org

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Wade, Emily 317-789-4785 ewade@nullperryschools.org

Digital Exploration

NAME PHONE EMAIL
White, Stephanie 317-789- swhite@nullperryschools.org

Project Lead The Way

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Jordan, Kristen 317-789-4674 kajordan@nullperryschools.org   

Foreign Language

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4751 kproctor@nullperryschools.org

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 shulfachor@nullperryschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4632 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org
Humphries, Shawn 317-789-4633 shumphries@nullperryschools.org

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org
Nelson, Svea 317-789-4698 sgnelson@nullperryschools.org
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org
VanMeter, Jeffery 317-789-4767 jvanmeter@nullperryschools.org

Related Services

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org
Casey, Kathy 317-789-4628 kcasey@nullperryschools.org
Blackmon, January 317-789-4789 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org
Pieper, Kristin 317-789-4648 kpieper@nullperryschools.org
Reed, Brandon 317-789-4781 breed@nullperryschools.org
Weiss, Melinda 317-789-4686 mweiss@nullperryschools.org
Mitchel, Janet 317-789-4628 jlane@nullperryschools.org
317-789- @perryschools.org

Title one facilitators

Name Phone Email
317-789-4638 @perryschools.org
317-789-4638 @perryschools.org
Thomas, Caroline 317-789-4638 cthomas@nullperryschools.org