8th Grade Teachers

Canvas Parent Access- Blogs

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

**TOPS=classroom procedures/expectations

Language Arts

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS**
Klingler, April 317-789-4778 aklingler@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bentley, Danielle 317-789-4782 dbentley@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4763 dbailey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Crawford, Yancy 317-789-4756 ycrawford@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Tucker, Courtney 317-789-4796 ctucker@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ralston, Wendy 317-789-4793 wralston@nullperryschools.org
Bynum, Natasha 317-789-4757 nbynum@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4623 asimpson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4651 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Math

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Boyd, Jason 317-789-4659 jboyd@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Koontz, Ashley 317-789-4772 akoontz@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Orr, Angela 317-789-4680 aorr@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Welch, Charles 317-789-4654 cwelch@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Science

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Blackwell, Christina 317-789-4691 cblackwell@nullperryschools.org
Coleman, Patricia 317-789-4656 pcoleman@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Nelson, Brooke 317-789-4766 bnelson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Vaught, Amy 317-789-4658 avaught@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Social Studies

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Bridwell, Joshua 317-789-4677 jbridwell@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bachman, Maria 317-789-4689 mbachman@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McAllen, Dennis 317-789-4795 dmcallen@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Moore, Jenny 317-789-4647 jmoore@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Greathouse, Mike 317-789-4657 mgreathouse@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Career and Financial literacy

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Forey, Christi 317-789-4755 cforey@nullperryschools.org TOPS

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4763 dbailey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4751 kproctor@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4651 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org  TOPS

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4632 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Radomski, John Charles 317-789-4633 jradomski@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 shulfachor@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Wright, Thomas 317-789-4995 twright@nullperryschools.org TOPS

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Nelson, Svea 317-789-4698 sgnelson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
VanMeter, Jeff 317-789-4767 jvanmeter@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Related Services

Related Services PHONE E-MAIL TOPS
Casey, Kathy 317-789-1484 kcasey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
King, Stephanie 317-789-4784 sking@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Petty, Kristin 317-789-4628 kpetty@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Blackmon, January 317-789-4681 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Weiss, Melinda 317-789-4651 mweiss@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Mendel, Kristin 317-789-4674 kmendel@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bosell, Zach 317-789-1484 zbosell@nullperryschools.org

Title one facilitators

Name Phone Email
Bachman, Maria 317-789-4638 mbachman@nullperryschools.org
Harmon, Jonathon 317-789-4638 jharmon@nullperryschools.org
Lee, Janet 317-789-4638 jlee@nullperryschools.org
Thomas, Caroline 317-789-4638 cthomas@nullperryschools.org