8th Grade Teachers

Perry Township Schools utilizes Canvas as a key resource in helping students operate efficiently in their classes and in being ready for the online world. Southport Middle teachers use Canvas as a way of communicating what is being taught in the classroom or a blog that parents can follow to see what their student is doing in class.

Parents/Guardians are able to create accounts to follow along and participate in this process.  When creating a new account, use your students full e-mail format username.  For example, 000000@nullstudent.perryschools.org.  For the password, use their normal computer password with the word canvas at the end.  For example, 00000canvas.

CANVAS PARENT LOGIN

**TOPS=classroom procedures/expectations

Language Arts

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS**
Klingler, April 317-789-4778 aklingler@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bentley, Danielle 317-789-4782 dbentley@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Crawford, Yancy 317-789-4689 ycrawford@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Sager, Kayla 317-789-4796 ksager@nullperryschools.org TOPS
317-789-4793 @perryschools.org
Bynum, Natasha 317-789-4647 nbynum@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Simpson, Andrea 317-789-4787 asimpson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Barton, Amber 317-789-4780 abarton@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Math

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Boyd, Jason 317-789-4670 jboyd@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Koontz, Ashley 317-789-4763 akoontz@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Adranga, Jessica 317-789-4757 jadrgna@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Welch, Charles 317-789-4755 cwelch@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Science

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Heimann, Matthew 317-789-4764 mheimann@nullperryschools.org
Coleman, Patricia 317-789-4695 pcoleman@nullperryschools.org TOPS
317-789-4766 @perryschools.org TOPS
Vaught, Amy 317-789-4658 avaught@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Project Lead The Way

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Blackwell, Christina 317-789-4688 cblackwell@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Social Studies

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Worgess, Caleb 317-789-4684 cworgess@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Bachman, Maria 317-789-4679 mbachman@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McAllen, Dennis 317-789-4683 dmcallen@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Moore, Jenny 317-789-4678 jmoore@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Art

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Greathouse, Mike 317-789-4676 mgreathouse@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Career and Financial literacy

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
317-789- @perryschools.org TOPS

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Bailey, Dan 317-789-4772 dbailey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Proctor, Kathe 317-789-4751 kproctor@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Cutshaw, Evan 317-789-4750 ecutshaw@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ash-Nobbe, Rholonda 317-789-4654 rash-nobbe@nullperryschools.org  TOPS

Music

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Fitzgerald, Jeanne 317-789-4632 jfitzgerald@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Humphries, Shawn 317-789-4633 shumphries@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Overmyer, Rejeana 317-789-1424 rovermyer@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Hulfachor, Shawn 317-789-4634 shulfachor@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Ciesielski, Patrick 317-789-1478 pciesielski@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Wright, Thomas 317-789-4995 twright@nullperryschools.org TOPS

PE

NAME PHONE EMAIL TOPS
Heerdt, Brian 317-789-4696 bheerdt@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Sefton, Meghan 317-789-4694 msefton@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Lackey, Jason 317-789-4637 jlackey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
McClanahan, Denise 317-789-4697 dmcclanahan@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Nelson, Svea 317-789-4698 sgnelson@nullperryschools.org TOPS
VanMeter, Jeff 317-789-4767 jvanmeter@nullperryschools.org TOPS

Related Services

Related Services PHONE E-MAIL TOPS
Casey, Kathy 317-789-4628 kcasey@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Montgomery, Scott 317-789-4657 smontgomery@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Petty, Kristin 317-789-4656 kpetty@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Blackmon, January 317-789-4789 jblackmon@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Weiss, Melinda 317-789-4686 mweiss@nullperryschools.org TOPS
Pieper, Kristin 317-789-4648 kpieper@nullperryschools.org TOPS
317-789-1484 @perryschools.org

Title one facilitators

Name Phone Email
317-789- @perryschools.org
317-789- @perryschools.org
Thomas, Caroline 317-789-4638 cthomas@nullperryschools.org