Administration

Stephanie Quinlan

Stephanie Quinlan

Principal
squinlan@perryschools.org
317-789-4611

Dan Bender

Dan Bender

Assistant Principal
dbender@perryschools.org
317-789-4612

Cheryl Moss

Cheryl Moss

Assistant Principal of Discipline- 8th Grade
cmoss@perryschools.org
317-789-4614

David Walpole

David Walpole

Assistant Principal of Discipline-7th Grade
dwalpole@perryschools.org
317-789-4615

Forrest Miller

Forrest Miller

Guidance Director & 8th Grade Counselor
fmiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4661

Beth Brunson

Beth Brunson

7th Grade Counselor
bbrunson@perryschools.org
317-789-4663

Matt Bush

Matt Bush

Title 1 Administrator
mbush@perryschools.org
317-789-4629

Brie Schoch

Brie Schoch

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627