Administration

Andy Ashcraft

Andy Ashcraft

Principal
aashcraft@perryschools.org
317-789-4611

Matt Bush

Matt Bush

Assistant Principal
mbush@perryschools.org
317-789-4612

Beth Brunson

Beth Brunson

Guidance Counselor- Last Names A-I
bbrunson@perryschools.org
317-789-4663

Amanda Bennie

Amanda Bennie

Guidance Counselor- Last Names J-R
abennie@perryschools.org
317-789-4642

Forrest Miller

Forrest Miller

Guidance Director- Last Names S-Z
fmiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4661

Dave Walpole

Dave Walpole

Title 1 Administrator
dwalpole@perryschools.org
317-789-4629

Brie Schoch

Brie Schoch

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627