Administration

Stephanie Quinlan

Stephanie Quinlan

Principal
squinlan@perryschools.org
317-789-4611

Dan Bender

Dan Bender

Assistant Principal
dbender@perryschools.org
317-789-4612

Cheryl Moss

Cheryl Moss

Assistant Principal of Discipline- 7th Grade
cmoss@perryschools.org
317-789-4614

David Walpole

David Walpole

Assistant Principal of Discipline-8th Grade
dwalpole@perryschools.org
317-789-4615

Beth Brunson

Beth Brunson

Guidance Counselor- Last Names A-I
bbrunson@perryschools.org
317-789-4663

Amanda Bennie

Amanda Bennie

Guidance Counselor- Last Names J-R
abennie@perryschools.org
317-789-4642

Forrest Miller

Forrest Miller

Guidance Director- Last Names S-Z
fmiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4661

Matt Bush

Matt Bush

Title 1 Administrator
mbush@perryschools.org
317-789-4629

Brie Schoch

Brie Schoch

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627