Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Janette Collins
jcollins@perryschools.org
Media Specialist 317-789-4673
Jackie Miller
jmmiller@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Steve Moan
smoan@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Kelly Barnhart
kbarnhart@perryschools.org
Principal’s Admin Assistant 317-789-4621
Patty Hurst
phurst@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-4601
Sharon Chaney
schaney@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4631
Shannon Leber
sleber@perryschools.org
Student Advisor/Dean Assistant
Bev Schubert
bschubert@perryschools.org
Guidance Admin Assistant
Zam Hang
zhang@perryschools.org
ELL/Tutor Translator 317-789-4626
Nang Sian Mung
nmung@perryschools.org
ELL/Tutor Translator 317-789-4626