Teachers and Staff

Email address is listed below staff member’s name.

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Abram, Shawna
sabram@perryschools.org
Social Worker
Black, Jenny
jbblack@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-2749
Bohannon, Natalie
nbohannon@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-2711
Bostic, Arian
abostic@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-2712
Brown, Heather
hbrown@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2733
Carrillo, Wenda
wcarillo@perryschools.org
Breakfast Coordinator 317-789-2745
Clark, Kim
kclark@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2794
Clodfelter, Laurie
lclodfelter@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2775
Cloud, Kelly
kcloud@perryschools.org
Literacy Team 317-789-2724
Coplen, Kim
kcoplen@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-789-2738
Cummings, Natasha
ncummings@perryschools.org
Project Lead The Way Teacher 317-789-2735
Dale, Brooke
bdale@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2746
Danner, Ben
bdanner@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2763
Demeter, Denise
ddemeter@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2725
Dennison, Samanatha
sdennison@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745
Estes, Jamie
jestes@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-2727
Fair, Rick
rfair@perryschools.org
Istep Remediator 317-789-2748
Gesse, Jennifer
jgesse@perryschools.org
ESL Teacher 317-789-2758
Goodman, Marcus
megoodman@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-2703
Goss, Greg
ggoss@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2734
Graphman, Amanda
agraphman@perryschools.org
1st Grade Co Teacher/ Literacy Team 317-789-2764
Gray, Megan
mgray@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745
Gregory, Julie
jgregory@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2786
Grisby, Donna
dgrisby@perryschools.org
Head Cashier 317-789-2745
Hnem Iang, Za
zhnem@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736
Hurt, Amy
ahurt@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2776
Jaffe, Krista
kjaffe@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2762
Kale, Bailee
bkale@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-2743
Kopetsky, Cara
ckopetsky@perryschools.org
1st Grade 317-789-2791
Lancaster, Stephanie
slancaster@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-789-2757
Leitzel, Whitney
wleitzel@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2783
Lines, Debbie
dlines@perryschools.org
Media Aide 317-789-2771
Long, Brenda
blong@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-2746
McDuffee, Jake
jmcduffee@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2793
McFarland, Candice
cmcfarland@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2781
Mckinnon, Christy
cchitwood-mckinnon@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Metcalf, Julie
jmetcalf@perryschools.org
El Teacher 317-789-2728
Meyer, Chelsea
cbmeyer@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2784
Miller, Kathy
kmiller@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-2703
Miller, Laura
lcmiller@perryschools.org
1st Grade Co-Teacher / Literacy Team 317-789-2764
Miller, Logan
lmiller@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2772
Miller, Marcus
mmiller2@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant/Tutor 317-789-2700
Nash, Amanda
anash@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2732
Oblon, Dan
doblon@perryschools.org
Physical Education Teacher 317-789-2756
Par, Ruth Tin
rpar@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736
Pavlak, Jessie
jpavlak@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2747
Pearcy, Cher
cpearcy@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide – Computers 317-789-2751
Rockey, Miranda
mrockey@perryschools.org
Istep Remediator 317-789-2748
Sherrill, Bonnie
bsherrill@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-2700
Smith, Heather
hsmith@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2774
Stout, Jonna
jstout@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2792
Tasker, Jerri
jtasker@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-2731
Thomas, Susan
srthomas@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant/Tutor 317-789-2733
Thompson, Dana
dthompson@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-2787
Thompson, Gail
bgthompson@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2761
Valdivia, Isa
ivaldivia@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2715
VanFossen, Kathy
kvanfossen@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-789-2745
Walker, Sharon
swalker@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2727
Walterman, Samantha
swalterman@perryschools.org
Master Teacher
Williams, Dana
dwilliams@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-2741
Willis, Gayle
gwillis@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2782
Wise, Sheryl
swise@perryschools.org
Student Support Manager 317-789-2716
Wray, Debbie
dwray@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-2703