Teachers and Staff

Email address is listed below staff member’s name.

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Abram, Shawna
sabram@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-2713 C13
Bohannon, Natalie
nbohannon@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-2711 A2
Bostic, Arian
abostic@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-2712 A3
Brown, Heather
hbrown@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2733 N504
Carrillo, Wenda
wcarillo@perryschools.org
Breakfast Coordinator 317-789-2745 CAFE
Cin, Jully
jcin@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant/Tutor 317-789-2727 N502
Clark, Kim
kclark@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2794 S106
Clodfelter, Laurie
lclodfelter@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2775 N403
Cloud, Kelly
kcloud@perryschools.org
Literacy Team 317-789-2724 C2
Coppock, Vicky
vcoppock@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-2742 C11
Cummings, Natasha
ncummings@perryschools.org
Project Lead The Way Teacher 317-789-2735 C6
Dale, Brooke
bdale@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2746 N401
Demeter, Denise
ddemeter@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2725 N306
Dennison, Samanatha
sdennison@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745 CAFE
Douglas, Angela
adouglas@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant/Tutor 317-789-2746 N401
Gesse, Christine
cgesse@perryschools.org
Istep Remediator 317-789-2748 N501
Gesse, Jennifer
jgesse@perryschools.org
ESL Teacher 317-789-2770 N402
Goodman, Marcus
megoodman@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-2703
Goss, Greg
ggoss@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2734 N506
Graphman, Amanda
agraphman@perryschools.org
1st Grade Co Teacher/ Literacy Team 317-789-2764 S104
Gray, Megan
mgray@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745 CAFE
Gregory, Julie
jgregory@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2786 S203
Grisby, Donna
dgrisby@perryschools.org
Head Cashier 317-789-2745 CAFE
Guthrie, Monica
mguthrie@perryschools.org
317-789-2722 C4
Hnem Iang, Za
zhnem@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736 C4
Hurt, Amy
ahurt@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2787 N301
Jaffe, Krista
kjaffe@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2762 N406
Kale, Bailee
bkale@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-2749 C10
King, Stephanie
sking@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2727 N502
Kopetsky, Cara
ckopetsky@perryschools.org
2nd Grade 317-789-2776 S205
Lancaster, Stephanie
slancaster@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-789-2757 ART
Leitzel, Whitney
wleitzel@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2783 N304
Lines, Debbie
dlines@perryschools.org
Media Aide 317-789-2771 IMC
Long, Brenda
blong@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-2735 C6
McDuffee, Jake
jmcduffee@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2784 N303
McFarland, Candice
cmcfarland@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2781 S204
Metcalf, Julie
jmetcalf@perryschools.org
El Teacher 317-789-2728 C8
Meyer, Chelsea
cbmeyer@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2763 N404
Miller, Kathy
kmiller@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-2703
Miller, Laura
lcmiller@perryschools.org
1st Grade Co-Teacher / Literacy Team 317-789-2764 S104
Miller, Logan
lmiller@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2772 N503
Nash, Amanda
anash@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2732 N505
Oblon, Dan
doblon@perryschools.org
Physical Education Teacher 317-789-2756 GYM
Par, Ruth Tin
rpar@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736 C6A
Pavlak, Jessie
jpavlak@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2793 S206
Rockey, Miranda
mrockey@perryschools.org
Istep Remediator 317-789-2748 N501
Sanghvi, Mita
msanghvi@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-2742 A5
Sherrill, Bonnie
bsherrill@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-2700 OFFICE
Smith, Heather
hsmith@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2774 N305
Steeb, Jamie
jsteeb@perryschools.org
Computer Aide 317-789-2751 LAB
Stout, Jonna
jstout@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2792 S105
Tasker, Jerri
jtasker@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-2731 A8
Thomas, Susan
srthomas@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant/Tutor 317-789-2748 N501
Thompson, Dana
dthompson@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-2747 S201
Thompson, Gail
bgthompson@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2761 N405
Valdivia, Isa
ivaldivia@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2715 C9
VanFossen, Kathy
kvanfossen@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-789-2745 CAFE
Waling, Donnetta
dwaling@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745 CAFE
Walker, Jordan
jkwalker2@perryschools.org
Cook 317-789-2745 CAFE
Walterman, Samantha
swalterman@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-2742 A5
Wiernicki, Jacqueline
jwiernicki@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-789-2738 S122
Williams, Dana
dwilliams@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-2741 NURSE
Willis, Gayle
gwillis@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2782 S103
Wise, Sheryl
swise@perryschools.org
Student Support Manager 317-789-2716 A4
Wray, Debbie
dwray@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-2703