Program Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Tim Lovejoy
tlovejoy@perryschools.org
Director 317-789-3964 209
Mr. AJ Martzall
amartzall@perryschools.org
Assistant Director 317-789-3987 207
Mrs. Acile Springer
aspringer@perryschools.org
Guidance Counselor 317-789-3966 216
Mrs. Jennifer Brehob
jbrehob@perryschools.org
Secretary/IT 317-789-3983 212
Mrs. Dorothy Gibson
dgibson@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide/Receptionist/Attendance 317-789-3965
Mrs. Ellen Hitchel
ehitchel@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-3973 114
Mrs. Jodie Baldwin
jbaldwin@perryschools.org
Math Instructor 317-789-3938 210
Ms. Carol Howard
choward@perryschools.org
Science Instructor 317-789-3963 203
Mr. Jesse Moses
jmoses@perryschools.org
English Instructor 317-789-3962 208
Mr. Braydon Jefferson
bjefferson@perryschools.org
Social Studies Instructor 317-789-3939 204
Interventionist 317-789-3946 103
Mr. Mike Harris
mharris@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide 317-789-3968 202
Miss Kristen White
kwhite@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-3949 214