WCYE Lion T.V. NEWSCAST


What’s Happening at CY? 

Want to know what’s happening at C.Y.?  You can visit this page each day to view our morning newscast and stay up to date on current and upcoming events!   WCYE is Clinton Young’s daily news channel. WCYE is a great program that is completely student run!

Our WCYE News Crew is Amazing….see for yourself!


May, 2022

Friday, May 20

Thursday, May 19

Wednesday, May 18

Tuesday, May 17

Monday, May 16

Friday, May 13

Thursday, May 12

Wednesday, May 11

Tuesday, May 10

Monday, May 9

Friday, May 6

Thursday, May 5

Wednesday, May 4

Tuesday, May 3

May 2

April, 2022

Friday, April 29

Thursday, April 28

Wednesday, April 27

Tuesday, April 26

Monday, April 25

Friday, April 22

Thursday, April 21

Wednesday, April 20

Monday, April 18

Friday, April 15

Thursday, April 14

Wednesday, April 13

Tuesday, April 12

Monday, April 11

 

 


March, 2022

Friday, March 25

Thursday, March 24

Wednesday, March 23

Tuesday, March 22

Monday,March 21

Friday, March 18

Thursday, March 17

Wednesday, March 16

Tuesday, March 15

Monday, March14

Friday, March 11

Thursday, March 10

Wednesday, March 9

Tuesday, March 8

Monday, March 7

Friday, March 4

Thursday, March 3

Wednesday, March 2

Tuesday, March 1

 

 


February, 2022

Monday, February 28

Friday, February 25

Thursday, February 24

Wednesday, February 23

Tuesday, February 22

Friday, February 18

Thursday, February 17

Wednesday, February 16

Tuesday, February 15

Monday, February 14

Friday, February 11

Thursday, February 10

Wednesday, February 9

Tuesday, February 8

Monday, February 7

Tuesday, February 1

January, 2022

Monday, January 31

Friday, January 28

Thursday, January 27

Wednesday, January 26

Tuesday, January 25

Monday, January 24

Friday, January 21

Thursday, January 20

Wednesday, January 19

Tuesday, January 18

Friday, January 14

Thursday, January 13

Tuesday, January 11

Monday, January 10

Friday, January 7

Thursday, January 6

Wednesday, January 5

Tuesday, January 4

Monday, January 3, 2022

 


December, 2021

Thursday, December 16

Wednesday, December 15

Tuesday, December 14

Monday, December 13

Friday, December 10

Thursday, December 9

Wednesday,December 8

Tuesday, December 7

Monday, December 6

Friday, December 3

Thursday, December 2

Wednesday, December 1


November, 2021

Tuesday, November 30

Monday, November 29

Tuesday, November 23

Monday, November 22

Friday, November 19

Thursday, November 18

Wednesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 16

Monday, November 15

Friday, November 12

Thursday, November 11

Wednesday, November 10

Tuesday, November 9

Monday, November 6

Friday, November 5

Thursday, November 4

Wednesday, November 3

Tuesday, November 2

Monday, November 1


October, 2021

Friday, October 29

Thursday, October 28

Wednesday, October 26

Tuesday, October 26

Monday, October 25

Friday, October 8

Thursday, October 7

Wednesday, October 6

Tuesday, October 5

Monday, October 4

Friday, October 1


September, 2021

Thursday, September 30

Wednesday, September 29

Tuesday, September 28

Monday, September 27

Friday, September 24

Thursday, September 23

Wednesday, September 22

Tuesday, September 21

Monday, September 20

Thursday, September 16

Wednesday, September 15

Tuesday, September 14

Monday, September 13

Friday, September 10

Thursday, September 9

Wednesday, September 8

Tuesday, September 7

Friday, September 3

Thursday, September 2

Wednesday, September 1


August, 2021

Tuesday, August 31

Monday, August 30

Friday, August 27

Thursday, August 26

Wednesday, August 25

Tuesday, August 24

Monday, August 23

Friday, August 20

Thursday, August 19

Wednesday, August 18

Tuesday, August 17

Monday, August 16

Friday, August 13

Thursday, August 12

Wednesday, August 11

Tuesday, August 10

Monday, August 9, 2021

Friday, August 6

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021


JULY, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

 

 

Welcome to CY 2021-2022

Helping 5th Grade Get to Camp by Selling Chocolate

 

Camp Slideshow

 

WCYE Special Edition – Arrowheads!