WCYE Lion TV Newscast

What’s Happening at Clinton young? 

You can visit this page each day to view our morning newscast and stay up to date on current and upcoming events! WCYE is Clinton Young’s daily news channel. WCYE is a great program that is completely student run!

February, 2023

Thursday, February 9

Wednesday, February 8

Tuesday, February 7

Monday, February 6

Friday, February 3

Thursday, February 2

Wednesday, February 1


January, 2023

Tuesday, January 31

Monday, January 30

Friday, January 27

Thursday, January 26

Tuesday, January 24

Monday, January 23

Friday, January 20

Thursday, January 19

Wednesday, January 18

Tuesday, January 17

Friday, January 13

Thursday, January 12

Wednesday, January 11

Tuesday, January 10

Monday, January 9

Friday, January 6

Thursday, January 5

 

 

 


December, 2022

Wednesday, December 21

Tuesday, December 20

Monday, December 19

Friday, December 16

Thursday, December 15

Wednesday, December 14

Tuesday, December 13

Monday, December 12

Friday, December 9

Thursday, December 8

Wednesday, December 7

Tuesday, December 6

Monday, December 5

Friday, December 2

Thursday, December 1


November,  2022

Wednesday, November 30

Tuesday, November 29

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 22

Monday, November 21

Friday, November 18

Thursday, November 17

Wednesday, November 16

Tuesday, November 15

Monday, November 14

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 10

Wednesday, November 9

Tuesday, November 8

Monday, November 7

Friday, November 4

Thursday, November 3

Wednesday, November 2

Tuesday, November 1


OCTOBER,  2022

Monday, October 31

Friday, October 28

Thursday, October 27

Wednesday, October 26

Tuesday, October 25

Monday,  October 24

Friday, October 7

Thursday, October 6

Wednesday, October 5

Tuesday, October 4

Monday, October 3

SEPTEMBER,  2022

Friday, September 30

Thursday, September 29

Wednesday, September 28

Tuesday, September 27

Friday, September 23

Thursday, September 22

Wednesday, September 21

Tuesday, September 20

Monday, September 19

Friday, September 16

Thursday, September 15

Wednesday, September 14

Tuesday, September 13

Monday, September 12

Friday, September 9

Thursday, September 8

Wednesday, September 7

Tuesday, September 6

Friday, September 2

Thursday,September 1

 

AUGUST, 2022

Wednesday, August 31

Tuesday, August 30

Monday, August 29

Friday, August 26

Thursday, August 25

Wednesday, August 24

Tuesday, August 23

Monday, August 22

Friday, August 19

Thursday, August 18

Wednesday, August 17

Tuesday, August 16

Monday, August 15

Friday, August 12

Thursday, August 11

Wednesday, August 10

Tuesday, August 9

Monday, August 8

Friday, August 5

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Wednesday, August 3

Tuesday, August 2

Monday, August 1

JULY, 2022

Friday, July 29

\Thursday, July 28

Wednesday, July 27

 

2022 – The Gift of Time

C.Y. 5th Grade Camp-Fall 2022

C.Y. Sensory Room

Welcome to CY 2021-2022

Multiplication Wizards

2nd Grade Holiday Program – 2022

3rd grade holiday program – 2022

 

Chocolate sales Kick-off video