Main Office

Mr. David Henriott

Mr. David Henriott

Principal
dhenriott@perryschools.org
317-789-3411

Mrs. Christy McKinnon

Mrs. Christy McKinnon

Assistant Principal
cchitwood-mckinnon@perryschools.org
317-789-3412

Mr. Montgomery

Mr. Montgomery

Student Support Manager
dmontgomery@perryschools.org
317-789-3407

Ms. Bowen

Ms. Bowen

Secretary
nbowen@perryschools.org
317-789-3400

Mrs. Torres

Mrs. Torres

Secretary/Treasurer
vtorres@perryschools.org
317-789-3431

Miss Gonzalez

Miss Gonzalez

Receptionist
mgonzalez@perryschools.org
317-789-3409

Nurse Katie

Nurse Katie

Nurse
krwood@perryschools.org
317-789-3441

Mr. Hughes

Mr. Hughes

Head Custodian
mhughes@perryschools.org
317-789-3403