Speech Therapists

Kim Morris

Speech and Language Supervisor
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Office: Perry Township Education Center


Andrea Pizzi

apizzi@perryschools.org
317-789-2537

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Homecroft Elementary


Angela Cahill

acahill@perryschools.org
317-789-3625

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary and Southport Elementary


Jen Fish

jfish@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary


Jamie Workman

jworkman@perryschools.org
317-789-4364

Office: Jeremiah Gray Preschool
Services: Jeremiah Gray Developmental Preschool (Robertson and NEW TEACHER)


Anna Brenton

abrenton@perryschools.org
317-789-4364

Office: Jeremiah Gray Preschool
Services: Jeremiah Gray Developmental Preschool (Hollandsworth and Holmes)


Callie Herrenbruck

cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Elementary CIP Students at Abraham Lincoln Elementary and Mary Bryan Elementary, Assistive Technology Consultations


Jenny Mascari

jmascari@perryschools.org

Office: Glenns Valley Elementary
Services: Glenns Valley Elementary


Betsy Kitchell

bkitchell@perryschools.org
317-789-2929

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy and Rosa Parks Elementary


TBD

TBD

Office: Perry 6th Grade Academy
Services: Perry 6th Grade Academy


Elaine Miller

emiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4958

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport Middle School and Southport High School


Heidi Palmer

hpalmer@perryschools.org
317-789-3843

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services: Abraham Lincoln Elementary


Tamara Gasaway

tgasaway@perryschools.org
317-789-3029

Office: Homecroft Kindergarten Academy
Services: Homecroft Kindergarten Academy, Homecroft CIP, Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy and Douglas MacArthur CIP


Alyssa Flores

TBD
317-789-4427

Office: Perry Meridian High School
Services: Perry Meridian Middle School and Perry Meridian High School


Katie Goodwell

kgoodwell@perryschools.org
317-789-2724

Office: Winchester Village Elementary
Services: Winchester Village Elementary and Southport 6th Grade Academy


Britani Turner

bturner@perryschools.org
317-789-3442

Office: Clinton Young Elementary
Services: Clinton Young Elementary


Deanna Wiese

dwiese@perryschools.org
317-789-4343

Office: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy
Services: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy and Jeremiah Gray Elementary


Elizabeth Kingery

ekingery@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Preschool Speech and Lang Groups/MAPS/LI


Alyssa Steffen

asteffen@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Developmental Preschool (Cooper and Henry) and SI Evaluations


Julie Gallagher

jgallagher@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: PTEC (Perry Township Education Center) ECA (Early Childhood Academy) and Developmental Preschool (Funke)


Sarah Schoettmer

sschoettmer@perryschools.org
317-789-3739

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Preschool Speech and Language class at PTEC, and MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) 


Jen Craig

jcraig@perryschools.org

Office: St. Jude Catholic School
Services: ALL Catholic Non-Pub Schools


Jenna Means

jmmeans@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Presbyterian School
Services: ALL Non Catholic Non-Pub Schools