Posted on June 12th, 2017 in Announcements, Featured

Perry Township Schools is proud to announce the opening of four kindergarten academies in July 2017. Located on the campuses of Douglas MacArthur, Homecroft, Jeremiah Gray and Rosa Parks elementary schools, our academies are intended to transition our youngest students into the routine of full-day school.

Join us as we celebrate the grand opening of each Kindergarten Academy:

August 14Homecroft Kindergarten Academy

August 15Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy

August 16Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy

August 17Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy