Posted on March 1st, 2013 in Featured

The Douglas MacArthur Elementary School PTA celebrated Founder’s Day.  This program honors our strong PTA unit.  Mrs. Leah Bley and Mrs. Cheryl Wiskirchen received the Lifetime Achievement Award in recognition of their time and dedication given to DM children.  Former PTA presidents and past Lifetime Achievement recipients were recognized for their years of service to Douglas MacArthur Elementary.