School Social Workers

Perry Township Schools strives to provide students and the community with support on all levels.

The school social workers work with students, parents and staff to provide contacts for all types of assistance.  From food and clothing, to lodging and different forms of care, the district social workers are there for the benefit of the students and their families.

Shawna Abram

Shawna Abram

School Social Worker
sabram@perryschools.org
317-789-2713

Southport Elementary School
Winchester Village Elementary School


Jorie DePalma

Jorie DePalma

School Social Worker
jdepalma@perryschools.org
317-789-4895

Southport High School


Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

School Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Homecroft Elementary School
Homecroft Kindergarten Academy


Tracey Kappel

Tracey Kappel

School Social Worker
tkappel@perryschools.org
317-789-4436

Perry Meridian High School


Jennifer Lopez Hunt

Jennifer Lopez Hunt

School Social Worker
jlopezhunt@perryschools.org
317-789-4318

Jeremiah Gray Elementary School
Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy


Katie Luce

Katie Luce

School Social Worker
kluce@perryschools.org
317-789-2922

Rosa Parks Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Elementary School


Jennah Mosley

Jennah Mosley

School Social Worker
jmosley@perryschools.org
317-789-3424

Clinton Young Elementary School


Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

School Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org
317-789-3829

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy (PreSchool)


Gabrielle Riland

Gabrielle Riland

School Social Worker
griland@perryschools.org
317-789-3643

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy
Henry Burkhart Elementary School


Shannon Romine

Shannon Romine

School Social Worker
sromine@perryschools.org
317-789-2615

Mary Bryan Elementary School


Brieanne Schoch

Brieanne Schoch

School Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627

Southport Middle School
Southport 6th Grade Academy


Sarah Sandberg

Sarah Sandberg

School Social Worker
ssandberg@perryschools.org
317-791-2295

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Lindsey J. Wright

Lindsey J. Wright

School Social Worker
ljwright@perryschools.org
317-789-1340
Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Perry Meridian Middle School

Kristen White

Kristen White

School Social Worker
kwhite@perryschools.org
317-789-3949
Glenns Valley Elementary School
Compass Education Center