Posted on April 12th, 2016 in Featured, General News

With the construction of four new kindergarten centers getting underway this week, in Perry Township, the school board announced the names of the four principals who will lead those centers in the fall of 2017. They are;

Mrs. Lora Hansell – Kindergarten Center Principal at Jeremiah Gray

Mrs. Nicole Jewell – Kindergarten Center Principal at Douglas MacArthur

Mrs. Jennifer Pleak – Kindergarten Center Principal at Homecroft

Mr. Blair Schneider – Kindergarten Center Principal at Rosa Parks

These four new kindergarten center principals, who currently work in the district, will continue in their current roles while starting to implement the planning and design processes for the new state of the art kindergarten centers. Here are pictures of each new principals. We wish them the best of luck as we begin this exciting new venture into the future of education in Perry Township.

April 2016 Board Meeting 033 April 2016 Board Meeting 035 April 2016 Board Meeting 034 April 2016 Board Meeting 037 April 2016 Board Meeting 039