Posted on December 10th, 2013 in Featured, General News

The Indiana Association of Public School Superintendents (IAPSS) honored Dr. Thomas J. Little Jr. as the Indiana Superintendent of the Year.  Dr.  Little will represent Indiana in the American Association of School Administrators National Superintendent of the Year program.  He was selected for the statewide recognition for his leadership skills as well as for the district’s academic achievements in a time of limited financial resources.