Posted on November 11th, 2015 in Featured, General News
The fall Falcon Athletic teams brought home a slew of All-Conference Honors last week at the season ending Conference Indiana banquet.
Earning All-Conference Team honors are pictured: Kyle Ball (Football), Brett Johnson (Football), Dylan Roth (Football), Ellie Guenther (Soccer), Quinten Krauth (Tennis), D’Anjrea Allen (Soccer), Riley Taylor (Volleyball), Charmaine Annee (Soccer), Andrew Denning (Tennis), Timmy Annee (Soccer)

Not Pictured: Christian Buchanan (Football), Noah Nash (Soccer) and Caitie Baird (Volleyball).

​The Falcons also earned a number of honorable mention awards.  In Girls Soccer: Haleigh Ciampa, Brandi Martin, and Bailey Scahill.  In Boys Soccer:Trevor Byrd and Zaul Tapia.  In Boys Tennis: Devon Amos.  In Volleyball: Jennifer Castoe.  And in Football: Matt Marion, Matt McCloskey, Rilee Miller, and Alec Patch.
All Conference Fall 2015 (1)