Posted on December 11th, 2015 in Featured, General News

Southport High Schools All Marion County Football Team members were recognized at the Kiwanis Football Luncheon Friday at the State Fairgrounds. Congratulations Cards!

from the left:
Andrew Maple – Academic MVP
Luke Johnston – All County Quarterback, Marion County Player of the Year
Evan Higgs – All County Tight End
Gary Brackett – Indianapolis Colts, Speaker
Kyle Williams – All County Defensive Line
Matt Garrett – GREAT Player Award
Justin Herring – All County Defensive Back
Blake Evans – All County Wide Receiver