Posted on February 5th, 2016 in Featured, General News

Congratulations to the following swimmers who have advanced to the IHSAA Sectional Finals.

(L to R): Front Row; Madi Likens (12), Rainey Michael (11), Natalie Monroe (10)

Back Row; Kyra Skeens (9), Molly Brodzeller (9), Sarah Jones (10), Shelby Brookbank (11), and Julia Barnett (11).

Sectional Finals will take place at Franklin Community High School,Saturday, March 6 at 1:00 p.m.