Posted on July 27th, 2015 in Featured, General News

Congratulations to the 2014-15 SUPPORT STAFF OF THE YEAR. These staff members were recognized and honored at the district’s Opening Day Celebration!

Substitute Teacher of the Year: Amy Salerno, PMMS
Custodian of the Year: John LeFevers, SHS
Bus Driver of the Year: Annie Singleton
Support Staff of the Year: Socorro Romero, Homecroft
Food Service Worker of the Year: Jeanette Moriarty, PMMS
Secretary/Treasurer of the Year: Toni Humes, PMHS