Posted on July 28th, 2014 in General News, News

Congratulations to the 2013-14 Support Staff of the Year:

Substitute Teacher of the Year: Roxanna Stroud, Glenns Valley Elementary School
Support Staff of the Year: Heather Long, Douglas MacArthur Elementary School
Custodian of the Year: Sarah Anderson, Southport 6th Grade Academy
Bus Driver of the Year: Sherri Worley, Transportation
Secretary/Treasurer of the Year: Karen Butchko-Cleary, Pre-school PTEC
Food Service Worker of the Year: Diana Dinkins, Perry Meridian Middle School