Administration

Darlene Hardesty

Darlene Hardesty

Principal
dhardesty@perryschools.org
317-789-3600

Jeanetta Penniston

Jeanetta Penniston

Assistant Principal
jpenniston@perryschools.org
317-789-3600

Suzie Ayler

Suzie Ayler

Master Teacher
sayler@perryschools.org
317-789-3694
Room: 5

Brittany Palencer

Brittany Palencer

Master Teacher
bpalencer@perryschools.org
317-789-3694
Room: 5

Lisa Fultz

Lisa Fultz

Secretary
lfultz@perryschools.org
317-789-3601

Kristy Graebner

Kristy Graebner

Treasurer
kgraebner@perryschools.org
317-789-3631

Roxie Davis

Roxie Davis

Clinic
rdavis@perryschools.org
317-789-3641