Teachers and Support Staff

FIRST GRADE

Joann Ahmay

Joann Ahmay

jahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3660
Room: 201

Hannah Earlywine

Hannah Earlywine

hearlywine@perryschools.org
317-789-3672
Room: 202

Elaine Schaler

Elaine Schaler

eschaler@perryschools.org
317-789-3664
Room: 203

Susan Sommers

Susan Sommers

ssommers@perryschools.org
317-789-3665
Room: 204

Carly Scott

Carly Scott

cscott@perryschools.org
317-789-3677
Room: 206

SECOND GRADE

Holly Mercer

Holly Mercer

hmercer@perryschools.org
317-789-3693
Room: 2

Nancy Compton

Nancy Compton

ncompton@perryschools.org
317-789-3635
Room: 3

Stacy Elkins

Stacy Elkins

selkins@perryschools.org
317-789-3678
Room: 208

Laura Andrews

Laura Andrews

landrews@perryschools.org
317-789-3679
Room: 209

Jenny Holmes

Jenny Holmes

jholmes@perryschools.org
317-789-3670
Room: 210

THIRD GRADE

Stacie Stanley

Stacie Stanley

sstanley@perryschools.org
317-789-3691
Room: 4

Amber Sutton

Amber Sutton

asutton@perryschools.org
317-789-3683
Room: 6

Chelsea Hammer

Chelsea Hammer

chammer@perryschools.org
317-789-3682
Room: 7

Jessica Norris

Jessica Norris

jnorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3681
Room: 9

FOURTH GRADE

Melissa Slyvester

Melissa Slyvester

masylvester@perryschools.org
317-789-3620
Room: 13

Sara McDonald

Sara McDonald

smcdonald@perryschools.org
317-789-3676
Room: 14

Sean Gresham

Sean Gresham

sgresham@perryschools.org
317-789-3674
Room: 15

Kara Muckerheide

Kara Muckerheide

kmuckerheide@perryschools.org
317-789-3661
Room: 16

Lindsay Mock

Lindsay Mock

lmock@perryschools.org
317-789-3675
Room: 17

FIFTH GRADE

Amy Shadle

Amy Shadle

ashadle@perryschools.org
317-789-3627
Room: 8

Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

panderson@perryschools.org
317-789-3632
Room: 18

Stefanie Trammell

Stefanie Trammell

strammell@perryschools.org
317-789-3662
Room: 19

Katie Weathers

Katie Weathers

kweathers@perryschools.org
317-789-3633
Room: 20

Michael Mason

Michael Mason

mmason@perryschools.org
317-789-3663
Room: 21

SPECIAL AREAS

Kelsea Moss

Kelsea Moss

Art
kmoss@perryschools.org
317-789-3657
Room: 22

Samantha Beckham

Samantha Beckham

Music
sbeckham@perryschools.org
317-789-3658
Room: 23

Drew DeLaCruz

Drew DeLaCruz

Physical Ed.
adelacruz@perryschools.org
317-789-3630
Room: Gym

Amanda Harbert

Amanda Harbert

Project Lead The Way (PLTW)
aharbert@perryschools.org
317-789-3621
Room: LGI Room

Kanwalpreet Khera

Kanwalpreet Khera

Technology
kkhera@perryschools.org
317-789-3607
Room: Lab

April Kadel

April Kadel

Media Center
akadel@perryschools.org
317-789-3671
Room: Media Center

EL STAFF

Ed Deitz

Ed Deitz

EL Teacher
edeitz@perryschools.org
317-789-3673
Room: 1

Amy Moon

Amy Moon

EL Teacher
amoon@perryschools.org
317-789-3673
Room: 1

Maria Jasek

Maria Jasek

EL Facilitator
mjasek@perryschools.org
317-789-3673
Room: 1

Sun Par

Sun Par

Tutor/Translator - Chin
spar1@perryschools.org
317-789-3680
Room: 1

Lupita Lule

Lupita Lule

Tutor/Translator - Spanish
llule@perryschools.org
317-789-3673
Room: 1

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Nicole Fanaj

Nicole Fanaj

School Psychologist
nfanaj@perryschools.org
317-789-3640
Room: 27

Robyn Goins

Robyn Goins

Special Education Teacher
rgoins@perryschools.org
317-789-3667
Room: 207

Lyndi Wooten

Lyndi Wooten

Special Education Teacher
lwooten@perryschools.org
317-789-3667
Room: 207

Angie Cahill

Angie Cahill

Speech-Language Pathologist
acahill@perryschools.org
317-789-3625
Room: 27

Michelle Mandabach

Michelle Mandabach

Special Education Assistant
mmandabach@perryschools.org

Jessica Goodman

Jessica Goodman

Special Education Assistant
jgoodman@perryschools.org

Jodi Jackson

Jodi Jackson

Special Education Assistant
jsjackson@perryschools.org

INTERVENTION STAFF

Kelly Brackin

Kelly Brackin

Facilitator
kbrackin@perryschools.org
317-789-3668
Room: 205

Jason Gough

Jason Gough

Interventionist
jgough@perryschools.org
317-789-3668
Room: 205

Ginny Minton

Ginny Minton

Interventionist
vminton@perryschools.org
317-789-3668
Room: 205

Kathy Rodriguez

Kathy Rodriguez

Interventionist
krodriguez@perryschools.org
317-789-3668
Room: 205

RESOURCE AND BEHAVIORAL SUPPORT STAFF

Gabbi Riland

Gabbi Riland

Social Worker
griland@perryschools.org
317-789-3643
Room: 25

Kristen Baynai

Kristen Baynai

Behavior Support Specialist
kbaynai@perryschools.org
Room: G2

Rachell Zelaya

Rachell Zelaya

SEL Specialist
rzelaya@perryschools.org
Room: G2

Ashley Bachman

Ashley Bachman

Adult & Child - Skills Specialist
abachman@perryschools.org
Room: 26

CHILD NUTRITION

Jeanie Napier

Jeanie Napier

Child Nutrtion Manager
jnapier@perryschools.org
317-789-3645

Susan Davis

Susan Davis

Head Cashier
sydavis@perryschools.org

Becky Duncan

Becky Duncan

Child Nutrition Staff
rduncan@perryschools.org

Shauna Huffman

Shauna Huffman

Child Nutrition Staff
shuffman@perryschools.org

Christina McDaniel

Christina McDaniel

Child Nutrition Staff
cmcdaniel@perryschools.org

Jessica Newby

Jessica Newby

Child Nutrition Staff
jnewby@perryschools.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Becky Kirby

Becky Kirby

Head Custodian
rkirby@perryschools.org
317-789-3603

Michael Alexander

Michael Alexander

Custodian
malexander@perryschools.org

Kathie Johnson

Kathie Johnson

Custodian
kjohnson@perryschools.org