Teachers

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Mitch Mowrer
mmowrer@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4360 LGI
Mrs. Katrina Patterson
kpatterson@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4360 LGI
Mrs. Courtney Stewart
cstewart@perryschools.org
Literacy Coach 317-789-4395
Mrs. Fran Calvin
fcalvin@perryschools.org
Student Support Mgr. 317-789-4314
Ms. Jayla Stigall
jstigall@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-4301
Ms. Dawn Hawkins
jhawkins@perryschools.org
Secretary/Treasurer 317-789-4310
Mrs. Kristin Keister
kkeister@perryschools.org
Clinician/Nurse 317-789-4341
Mrs. Jennifer Lopez-Hunt
jlopezhunt@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-4318

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Heather Jones
hjones@perryschools.org
317-789-4367 7
Ms. Loye Kegley
kkegley@perryschools.org
317-789-4366 6
Mrs. Jenny Meredith
jmeredith@perryschools.org
317-789-4370 11
Mrs. Morgan Rohlf
mrohlf@perryschools.org
317-789-4368 9
Mrs. Angelique Meade
ameade@perryschools.org
317-789-4321 5

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Allison Bartnick-Wells
abartnick@perryschools.org
317-789-4382 19
Ms. Areli Hernandez Sanchez
ahernandezsanchez@perryschools.org
317-789-4369 10
Ms. Tara Schott
tschott@perryschools.org
317-789-4377 17
Mrs. Emily Nelson
enelson@perryschools.org
317-789-4374 13
Ms. Courtney Halter
chalter@perryschools.org
317-789-4373 12

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Kelly Chamberlin
kchamberlin@perryschools.org
317-789-4378 16
Mrs. Susan DeCamp
sdecamp@perryschools.org
317-789-4376 18
Mrs. Colleen Harmon
cwitte@perryschools.org
317-789-4375 14
Mrs. Shelby Schoch
smilenbaughschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4381 21
Mrs. Amy Shockley
ashockley@perryschools.org
317-789-4391 22

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Lora Spangle
lspangle@perryschools.org
317-789-4387 35
Mr. Brent Cummings
bcummings@perryschools.org
317-789-4383 41
Mrs. Ann Kesterson
akesterson@perryschools.org
317-789-4317 42
Mr. Shaun Sheppard
ssheppard@perryschools.org
317-789-4386 34

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Jackie Krall McIntyre
jkrall@perryschools.org
317-789-4390 37
Ms. Crissy Lawrence
clawrence@perryschools.org
317-789-4380 39
Ms. Alison Staton
astaton@perryschools.org
317-789-4389 38
Mrs. Samantha Flecker
sflecker@perryschools.org
317-789-4316 46

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Samantha Frye
sfrye@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4362 4
Mrs. Jennifer Kelly
jkelly@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4361 1
Ms. Brooklynne Ogden
bogden@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-4362 4
Mrs. Misty Lopez
mlopez@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-4361 1

DEVELOPMENTAL PRESCHOOL

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Gwen Hollandsworth
ghollandsworth@perryschools.org
Developmental Pre-K 317-789-4354 26
Ms. Mary Grealish Developmental Preschool Aide
Ms. Andrea Gadd Developmental Preschool Aide
Ms. Naomi Robertson
nrobertson@perryschools.org
Developmental Preschool Teacher 317-789-4363 2
Ms. Tatiana DeJesus Developmental Preschool Aide 26
Ms. Brianna Holmes
bholmes@perryschools.org
Developmental Preschool Teacher 317-789-4319 28
Ms. Deilia Ruiz DPK Aide 317-789-4319 28
Ms. Janet Mitchell
jmitchell@perryschools.org
317-789-4364 3
Ms. Macy Fowler
mfowler@perryschools.org
OT 317-789-4364 3
Ms. Anna Brenton
abrenton@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-4364 3
Ms. Jamie Workman
jworkman@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-4364 3

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Claire Dillehay
cdillehay@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4351
Mrs. Lisa Goss
lgoss@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4352
Ms. Briana Young
byoung@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4348
Mrs. Shelby Membreno
smembreno@perryschools.org
World Language 317-789-4385
Computer Lab
Mrs. Ashley Ford
aford@perryschools.org
Library Aide 317-789-4371 IMC
Ms. Jolene Hippleheuser
jhippleheuser@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-4353
Mrs. Emily Ernstberger
eernstberger@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-4353

PROJECT LEAD THE WAY

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Jennifer Cook
jcook@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-4390 25

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Rachel Kinkoph
rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4325 24

SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Deanna Wiese
dwiese@perryschools.org
Speech Pathologist 317-789-4343 49

ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHERS/TRANSLATORS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Amanda Snyder
asnyder@perryschools.org
ELL Teacher 317-789-4392 20
Ms. Zai Par
zpar@perryschools.org
Chin/Burmese Translator 317-789-4392 20
Ms. Rain Trejo
rtrejo@perryschools.org
Spanish Translator 317-789-4392 20

CAFE GRAY STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Terri Mulinaro
tlmulinaro@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-789-4345 Cafe Gray

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Darrell Jones
dgjones@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4303
Emery Jones Custodian 317-789-4303
Jocelyn Nance Custodian 317-789-4303
Tara Todd Custodian 317-789-4303

Adult & Child

Ms. Meagan Ernestine

SEL
mernestine@perryschools.org
317-789-4340
Room: JGTV

Ms. Tamera Dillard

317-789-4322
Room: 15

Ms. Kyra Davis

317-789-4322
Room: 15