Posted on December 15th, 2017 in Featured, News
The Indiana Association of School Principals, along with Southport High School and Perry Township, are proud to recognize Colston Streit, John Gunderson, Yasmin McClellan, and Lauren Stucky as Rising Stars among the Class of 2019.
We congratulate these scholars on all they have already achieved, as well as offer support and encouragement as they continue their accomplishments and expand their knowledge, growth, and leadership skills well into the future. 
Congratulations on their much deserved recognition!