Posted on January 29th, 2021 in Awards & Recognition, Everyone, Featured, Visible

Perry Meridian Early College is proud to congratulate 37 members of the 2022 cohort for earning their academic letters. Even if we could not celebrate in person, your achievements did not go unnoticed. To earn this letter, you have had to be dedicated students taking difficult dual credit courses.  Here is a link to the Academic Letter Awards Ceremony.  Congratulations to the following:

Kyla Barnhart Seth Bradbury Izaiah Brinker Aubrey Brown Campbell Clark
Jaydon Clay Audrey Cochran Lillian David Reece Davis Brianna DeVries
Jacy Earle Emma Elliott Elizabeth Estes Charlotte Fox Michael Harrington
Brianna Haydon Allyson Herrington Spencer Hoffman Cooper Hutson Emily Jewula
Dagan Knight Olivia Lusch Emily McCleese Logan McCleese Andrew McLain
Gabrielle Meyers Adrian Montgomery Nicole   Ni Cara Oser Sui Par
Jackeline Romano Reyes Alexandra Sitzman Van Hing Then Sophia Tial Khin Tin Tling
Wesley Vanek Valerie Williamson