TEAM 2024

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Doug Hadley
dhadley@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4438
Robin Mills
rmills@perryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@perryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2025

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Machy Magdalinos
ymagdalinos@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4463
Robin Mills
rmills@perryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@perryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2026

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Andy Cottingham
acottingham@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4467
Robin Mills
rmills@perryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@perryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2027

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ezell Moore
emoore@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4466
Robin Mills
rmills@perryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor / Caseload A-G 21st Century Scholars 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@perryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT

Name Title/Position Phone Room Fax
Brad Miller
bmiller@perryschools.org
School Counseling Director 317-789-4461
Angie Gottlieb
agottlieb@perryschools.org
Counseling Clerk 317-789-4430
Sheila Lawless
slawless@perryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4488 317-865-8450
Tracey Kappel
tkappel@perryschools.org
School Social Worker 317-789-4436
Ron Wilks
rwilks@perryschools.org
District College Success Coach