Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kert Boedicker
kboedicker@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-4411
Sarah Brewer
sbrewer@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal (2024) 317-789-4412
Lauren Buesking
lbuesking@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal (2025) 317-789-4415
Brian Bulmer
bbulmer@perryschools.org
Associate Principal (2026) 317-789-4416
Zach Ervin
zervin@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal (2023) 317-789-4413
Brad Miller
bmiller@perryschools.org
Director of School Counseling 317-789-4461
Emily Steinmetz
esteinmetz@perryschools.org
Interim Athletic Director 317-789-4491