TEAM 2024

Contacts

Assistant Principal
Sarah Brewer
317-789-4412
sbrewer@nullperryschools.org
@sarahbrewer1
@PMHSco2020

Counselor
Doug Hadley
317-789-4438
dhadley@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

Master Teacher
Stephanie Davis
317-789-4498
sdavis@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

School Counselor (21st Century Scholars)
Robin Mills
317-789-4464
rmills@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor (Early College)
Rebecca Shull
317-789-4465
rshull@nullperryschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Marcy Hankins
317-789-4417
mhankins@nullperryschools.org

News/Announcements

Google Drive Link