TEAM 2025

Contacts

Assistant Principal
Lauren Buesking
317-789-4415
lbuesking@nullperryschools.org

Counselor
Machy Magdalinos
317-789-4463
ymagdalinos@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

Instructional Coach
Brent Dikeman
317-789-
bdikeman@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

School Counselor (21st Century Scholars)
Robin Mills
317-789-4464
rmills@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor (Early College)
Rebecca Shull
317-789-4465
rshull@nullperryschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Marcy Hankins
317-789-4417
mhankins@nullperryschools.org


News/Announcements