Teachers (alphabetically)

Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ahrens, Sam Ahrens, Sam
sahrens@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Elevate 8 317-789-4088 A14
Arthur, Doug Arthur, Doug
darthur@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Pursuit 8 317-789-4100 A14A
Bennett, Cassie Bennett, Cassie
cbennett@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 8 317-789-4099 A13
Bova, Andrew Bova, Andrew
abova@perryschools.org
Special Ed. CIP 317-789-4125 D4
Bowman, Nina Bowman, Nina
nbowman@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Ascend 8 317-789-4129 B2
Brooks, Brandon Brooks, Brandon
bbrooks@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4193 W Gym
Brown, Kevin Brown, Kevin
kbrown@perryschools.org
Science - Navigate 8 317-789-4085 C6
Buff, Alex Buff, Alex
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1398 D109
Bundza, Katie Bundza, Katie
kbundza@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4160 W Gym
Carlson, Pat Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Math - Ascend 8 317-789-4135 B1
Coffman, Marissa Coffman, Marissa
mcoffman@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4120 A18
Coppotelli, Tyler Coppotelli, Tyler
tcoppotelli@perryschools.org
Math - Navigate 7 317-789-4128 D10
Cranfill, Angela Cranfill, Angela
acranfill@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4194 E Gym
Dever, Erin Dever, Erin
edever@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175 Office
Davis, Barb Davis, Barb
badavis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 8 317-789-4112 A13A
Dillman, Alison Dillman, Alison
adillman@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 8 317-789-4110 A12A
Evans, Matt Evans, Matt
mjevans@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4197 W Gym
Fanaj, Fatos Fanaj, Fatos
ffanaj@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Elevate 7 317-789-4184 A7
Foster, James Foster, James
jfoster@perryschools.org
Science - Ascend 8 317-789-4177 B3
Flitcraft, Jessica Flitcraft, Jessica
jflitcraft@perryschools.org
Art 7 317-789-4192 D13
Gibson, Wes Gibson, Wes
jgibson@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Navigate 8 317-789-4153 C2
Goins, Ryan Goins, Ryan
rgoins@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 8 317-789-4089 PLTW2
Golder, Dianna Golder, Dianna
dgolder@perryschools.org
Math - Elevate 8 317-789-4095 A15
Grayson, Alex Grayson, Alex
agrayson@perryschools.org
English Language Learners 317-789-4126 A1
Gross, Chris Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Math - Ascend 7 317-789-4097 B7
Hagenmaier, John Hagenmaier, John
jhagenmaier@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Ascend 7 317-789-4176 B7A
Haring, Janet Haring, Janet
jharing@perryschools.org
Science - Elevate 7 317-789-4105 A6A
Hunger, Sydney Hunger, Sydney
@perryschools.org
Math - Flight 7 317-789-4187 A8
John, Shelly John, Shelly
mjohn@perryschools.org
Science - Pursuit 7 317-789-4099 B10
Johnson, Emma Johnson, Emma
ejohnson@perryschools.org
French 317-789-4091 B14
Johnson, Calvin Johnson, Calvin
cjohnson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 7 317-789-4182 B11
Kenney, Brian Kenney, Brian
bkenney@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4165 E Gym
Kibby, Haley Kibby, Haley
hkibby@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 7 317-789-4180 D9
Koontz, Kevin Koontz, Kevin
kkoontz@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Ascend 7 317-789-4170 B6A
Lahay, Emily Lahay, Emily
elahay@perryschools.org
Math - Elevate 7 317-789-4107 A7A
Lawrie, Amanda Lawrie, Amanda
alawrie@perryschools.org
Science - Ascend 7 317-789-4136 B4
Line, Amy Line, Amy
aline@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 8 317-789-41340 C1
Linn, Casey Linn, Casey
clinn@perryschools.org
Math - Flight 8 317-789-4153 C2
Lohse, Anna Lohse, Anna
alohse@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Flight 7 317-789-4190 D1
Main, Melissa Main, Melissa
mmain@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Marr, Ariya Marr, Ariya
amarr@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1391 C8
Meyer, Chris Meyer, Chris
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-4093 C5
Miller, Josh Miller, Josh
jsmiller@perryschools.org
Science - Flight 7 317-789-4174 D7
Moncel, Cody Moncel, Cody
cmoncel@perryschools.org
Lang Arts - Navigate 7 317-789-4139 D2
Morey, Amy Morey, Amy
amorey@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 7 317-789-4090 B9
Nelis, Kristen Nelis, Kristen
knelis@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 7 317-789-4188 A4
Nieten, Erin Nieten, Erin
enieten@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 8 317-789-4155 A20
Peterschmidt, Dorothy Peterschmidt, Dorothy
dpeterschmidt@perryschools.org
Science - Pursuit 8 317-789-4133 A22
Phillips, Amy Phillips, Amy
aphillips@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4120 A18
Piece, Destiny Piece, Destiny
dpierce@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 8 317-789-4152 A12
Preddy, Jim Preddy, Jim
jpreddy@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 7 317-789-4096 PLTW 1
Preddy, Leslie Preddy, Leslie
lpreddy@perryschools.org
IMC Director 317-789-4171 IMC
Proctor, Kathe Proctor, Kathe
kproctor@perryschools.org
German 317-789-4098 B6
Rieger, Dara Rieger, Dara
drieger@perryschools.org
Spanish 317-789-4124 B13
Rissell, Bryan Rissell, Bryan
brissell@perryschools.org
Math - Pursuit 8 317-789-4159 A19
Rose, Christina Rose, Christina
crose@perryschools.org
Math - Navigate 8 317-789-4195 C7
Ross, Toby Ross, Toby
tross@perryschools.org
Science - Elevate 8 317-789-4181 A10
Short, Ryan Short, Ryan
rshort@perryschools.org
Math Resource 317-789-4169 A16
Smith, Michelle Smith, Michelle
msmith@perryschools.org
English Language Learners 317-789-4166 A2
Stone, Jacob Stone, Jacob
jstone@perryschools.org
Science - Flight 8 317-789-4158 A17
Stroup, David Stroup, David
dstroup@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Navigate 7 317-789-4143 D3
Sullivan, Jessica Sullivan, Jessica
jlsullivan@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Pursuit 7 317-789-4199 B8A
Sung, Emily Sung, Emily
esung@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Elevate 7 317-789-4186 A5
Svendsen, Sara Svendsen, Sara
ssvendsen@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-4196 E Gym
Thompson, Jessica Thompson, Jessica
jthompson@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 7 317-789-4167 A9
Toler, Lauren Toler, Lauren
ltoler@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Flight 7 317-789-4123 A3
Toney, Brittany Toney, Brittany
btoney@perryschools.org
Soc. Studies - Flight 8 317-789-4146 A11
Tribby, Victoria Tribby, Victoria
vtribby@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4175 Office
Vernon, Rebecca Vernon, Rebecca
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Walls, Meghan Walls, Meghan
mwalls@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 PMA D106
Waltz, Malissa Waltz, Malissa
mwaltz@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-4157 B12
Ward, Amy Ward, Amy
award@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Ascend 8 317-789-4162 B0
Warner, Britney Warner, Britney
bwarner@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Navigate 8 317-789-4121 C3
Watkins, Karen Watkins, Karen
kwatkins@perryschools.org
Science - Navigate 7 317-789-4147 D8
Whitlow, William Whitlow, William
wwhitlow@perryschools.org
Lang. Arts - Pursuit 8 317-789-4137 A21
Wilhoit, Emma Wilhoit, Emma
ewilhoit@perryschools.org
Art 8 317-789-4156 D12
Wright, Lindsay Wright, Lindsay
llwright@perryschools.org
Math - Pursuit 7 317-789-4144 B8