Teachers

Teachers

Brittany Acosta

Brittany Acosta

Teacher
bacosta@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131

Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Teacher
jadams@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136

Elizabeth Annee

Elizabeth Annee

Special Education Teacher
eannee@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Erin Arashiro

Erin Arashiro

EL Teacher
earashiro@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Laura Ashley

Laura Ashley

EL Teacher
lashley@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Sarah Duffer

Sarah Duffer

Teacher
sduffer@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Morgan Engstrom

Morgan Engstrom

Teacher
mengstrom@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Karla Fredericks

Karla Fredericks

Teacher
kfredericks@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Rachel Garcia

Rachel Garcia

Teacher
rgarcia@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Samantha Kappus

Samantha Kappus

Interventionist
scenteno@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Betsy Kitchell

Betsy Kitchell

Speech Therapist
bkitchell@perryschools.org

Kelsy Kessler

Kelsy Kessler

Teacher
kkessler@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118

Julie Konieczny

Julie Konieczny

Teacher
jkonieczny@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Rene Mancourt

Rene Mancourt

Teacher
lmancourt@perryschools.org
317-791-3004
Room: A130

Christy McGaha

Christy McGaha

Interventionist
cmcgaha@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Teacher
lmmiller1@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A131

Elizabeth Parsons

Elizabeth Parsons

Teacher
eparsons@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148

Cora Rudisill

Cora Rudisill

Teacher
crudisill@perryschools.org
317-791-3008
Room: A145

Cori Stroup

Cori Stroup

Teacher
cstroup@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148

Sara Wegesin

Sara Wegesin

Teacher
swegesin@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Special Area Teachers

Brooke Condor

Brooke Condor

Art Teacher
bcondor@perryschools.org
317-791-3018
Room: B120

Kathy Coolman

Kathy Coolman

Computer/Library
kcoolman@perryschools.org
Room: Office

Susie Harloff

Susie Harloff

Music Teacher
sharloff@perryschools.org
317-791-3019
Room: B119

Alex Harrell

Alex Harrell

Gym Teacher
aharrell@perryschools.org
317-791-3017
Room: Gym

Support Staff

Jen Brummett

Jen Brummett

Secretary
jbrummett@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Chandra Carter-Mendoza

Chandra Carter-Mendoza

Behavior Support Specialist
ccarter-mendoza@perryschools.org
Room: Office

Jeff Cleary

Jeff Cleary

Custodian
jcleary@perryschools.org

Darci Collins

Darci Collins

Assistant
dcollins@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Kellie Cook

Kellie Cook

Assistant
kcook@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Lara Devine

Lara Devine

Assistant
ldevine@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136

Baylee Duncan

Baylee Duncan

Assistant
bduncan@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A131

Gail Hacker

Gail Hacker

Assistant
ghacker@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Jennifer Hagenmaier

Jennifer Hagenmaier

Assistant
jehagenmaier@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Corrie Huddleston

Corrie Huddleston

chuddles[email protected]
317-791-3003
Room: A131

Tammie Hull

Tammie Hull

Assistant
thull@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Stephanie Land

Stephanie Land

Assistant
sland@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Dawn Mahoney

Dawn Mahoney

Assistant
dmahoney@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Michelle Mott

Michelle Mott

Head Cashier
mmott@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Clayton Gibson

Clayton Gibson

Custodian
cgibson@perryschools.org

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Nurse
emelendrezsanchez@perryschools.org
317-782-2294
Room: Clinic

Donna Reintjes

Donna Reintjes

Secretary/Treasurer
dreintjes@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Deanna Riddle

Deanna Riddle

Cafeteria Manager
driddle@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Kayla Schaefer

Kayla Schaefer

Assistant
kschaefer@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148

Carol Shelley

Carol Shelley

Assistant
cshelley@perryschools.org
Room: A145

Anora Smith

Anora Smith

Assistant
agsmith@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Justin Spradlin

Justin Spradlin

Head Custodian
jspradlin@perryschools.org

Chrissy Streeval

Chrissy Streeval

Cafeteria
cstreeval@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Bawi Tial

Bawi Tial

Tutor/Translator
bmtial@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Kathy Weber

Kathy Weber

Assistant
317-791-3002
Room: A118