Brittany Acosta

Brittany Acosta

Teacher
bacosta@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131
Elizabeth Annee

Elizabeth Annee

Special Education Teacher
eannee@perryschools.org
317-792-3001
Room: A119
Laura Ashley

Laura Ashley

EL Teacher
lashley@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121
Kim Clevenger

Kim Clevenger

Teacher
kclevenger@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136
Darci Collins

Darci Collins

Teacher
dcollins@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133
Brooke Conder

Brooke Conder

Art Teacher
bconder@perryschools.org
317-791-3018
Room: B120
Kathy Coolman

Kathy Coolman

Computer/Library
kcoolman@perryschools.org
Room: Office
Sarah Duffer

Sarah Duffer

Teacher
sduffer@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147
Morgan Flynn

Morgan Flynn

Teacher
mflynn@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133
Karla Fredericks

Karla Fredericks

Teacher
kfredericks@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122
Rachel Garcia

Rachel Garcia

Teacher
rgarcia@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144
Susie Harloff

Susie Harloff

Music Teacher
sharloff@perryschools.org
317-791-3019
Room: B119
Alex Harrell

Alex Harrell

Gym Teacher
aharrell@perryschools.org
317-791-3017
Room: Gym
Samantha Kappus

Samantha Kappus

Interventionist
scenteno@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: A132
Kelsey Kessler

Kelsey Kessler

Teacher
kkessler@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118
Betsy Kitchell

Betsy Kitchell

Speech Therapist
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Julie Konieczny

Julie Konieczny

Teacher
jkonieczny@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135
Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Interventionist
jsadamsa@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119
Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Teacher
lmmiller1@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134
Elizabeth Parsons

Elizabeth Parsons

Teacher
eparsons@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148
Cora Rudisill

Cora Rudisill

Teacher
crudisill@perryschools.org
317-791-3008
Room: A145
Madison Sabo

Madison Sabo

Teacher
msabo@perryschools.org
317-791-3004
Room: A130
Cori Stroup

Cori Stroup

Teacher
cstroup@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148
Sara Wegesin

Sara Wegesin

EL Teacher
swegesin@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121