Teachers

Teachers

Brittany Acosta

Brittany Acosta

Teacher
bacosta@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131

Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Teacher
jadams@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136

Elizabeth Annee

Elizabeth Annee

Special Education Teacher
eannee@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Erin Arashiro

Erin Arashiro

EL Teacher
earashiro@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Laura Ashley

Laura Ashley

EL Teacher
lashley@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Yvette Bertolet

Yvette Bertolet

Teacher
ybertolet@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Samantha Kappus

Samantha Kappus

Interventionist
scenteno@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Katrina Dooley

Katrina Dooley

Teacher
kdooley@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Sarah Duffer

Sarah Duffer

Teacher
sduffer@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Rachel Garcia

Rachel Garcia

Teacher
rfrangello@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Betsy Kitchell

Betsy Kitchell

Speech Therapist
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Room: A119

Kelsy Kessler

Kelsy Kessler

Teacher
kkessler@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118

Julie Konieczny

Julie Konieczny

Teacher
jkonieczny@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Rene Mancourt

Rene Mancourt

Teacher
lmancourt@perryschools.org
317-791-3004
Room: A130

Christy McGaha

Christy McGaha

Interventionist
cmcgaha@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Teacher
lmmiller1@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A131

Elizabeth Parsons

Elizabeth Parsons

Teacher
eparsons@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148

Lynn Ripberger

Lynn Ripberger

Teacher
lripberger@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134

Cora Rudisill

Cora Rudisill

Teacher
crudisill@perryschools.org
317-791-3008
Room: A145

Sarah Sandberg

Sarah Sandberg

Behavior Specialist
ssandberg@perryschools.org
Room: Office

Sara Wegesin

Sara Wegesin

Teacher
swegesin@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Special Area Teachers

Brooke Condor

Brooke Condor

Art Teacher
bcondor@perryschools.org
317-791-3018
Room: B120

Kathy Coolman

Kathy Coolman

Computer/Library
kcoolman@perryschools.org
Room: A118

Susie Harloff

Susie Harloff

Music Teacher
sharloff@perryschools.org
317-791-3019
Room: B119

Alex Harrell

Alex Harrell

Gym Teacher
aharrell@perryschools.org
317-791-3017
Room: Gym

Support Staff

Jen Brummett

Jen Brummett

Secretary
jbrummett@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Destenyee Bryant

Destenyee Bryant

Cafeteria
dbryant@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Jeff Cleary

Jeff Cleary

Custodian
jcleary@perryschools.org

Darci Collins

Darci Collins

Assistant
dcollins@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118

Kellie Cook

Kellie Cook

Assistant
kcook@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134

Lara Devine

Lara Devine

Assistant
ldevine@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Baylee Duncan

Baylee Duncan

Assistant
bduncan@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A131

Gail Hacker

Gail Hacker

Assistant
ghacker@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Jennifer Hagenmaier

Jennifer Hagenmaier

Assistant
jhagenmaier@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Tammie Hull

Tammie Hull

Assistant
thull@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Sui Hnem Iang

Sui Hnem Iang

Tutor/Translator
siang@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Laura Justice

Laura Justice

Assistant
ljustice@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Dawn Mahoney

Dawn Mahoney

Assistant
dmahoney@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Michelle Mott

Michelle Mott

Head Cashier
mmott@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Clayton Gibson

Clayton Gibson

Custodian
cgibson@perryschools.org

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Nurse
emelendrezsanchez@perryschools.org
317-782-2294
Room: Clinic

Donna Reintjes

Donna Reintjes

Secretary/Treasurer
dreintjes@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Deanna Riddle

Deanna Riddle

Cafeteria Manager
driddle@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Kayla Schaefer

Kayla Schaefer

Assistant
kschaefer@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134

Carol Shelley

Carol Shelley

Assistant
cshelley@perryschools.org
Room: A145

Anora Smith

Anora Smith

Assistant
agsmith@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Justin Spradlin

Justin Spradlin

Head Custodian
jspradlin@perryschools.org

Chrissy Streeval

Chrissy Streeval

Cafeteria
cstreeval@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Cathy Stringer

Cathy Stringer

Assistant
cstringer@perryschools.org
Room: B136

Bawi Tial

Bawi Tial

Assistant
bmtial@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131