Student Services

Mrs. Ralston

Mrs. Ralston

School Counselor
wralston@perryschools.org
317-789-1404
Room: A13

Mrs. Shively

Mrs. Shively

School Counselor
bshively@perryschools.org
317-789-1461
Room: A7

Mrs. Schoch

Mrs. Schoch

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627

Mrs. Hood

Mrs. Hood

Student Services Secretary
shood@perryschools.org
317-789-1462

Mrs. Tidd

Mrs. Tidd

Master Teacher
jtidd@perryschools.org
317-789-1446
Room: A11

Mr. Drwecki

Mr. Drwecki

Master Teacher
sdrwecki@perryschools.org
317-789-1468
Room: A9

Mr. Kight

Mr. Kight

Athletic Director
bkight@perryschools.org
317-789-4691