Student Services



 

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Shively Mrs. Shively
bshively@perryschools.org
School Counselor, A-L 317-789-1461 A7
Mrs. Ralston Mrs. Ralston
wralston@perryschools.org
School Counselor, M-Z 317-789-1404 A13
Mrs. Schoch Mrs. Schoch
bschoch@perryschools.org
S6A & SMS School Social Worker 317-789-4627
Mrs. Hood Mrs. Hood
shood@perryschools.org
Student Services Secretary 317-789-1462
Mrs. Tidd Mrs. Tidd
jtidd@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1446 A11
Mr. Drwecki Mr. Drwecki
sdrwecki@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1468 A9
Officer Quinlin Officer Quinlin Campus Officer 317-789-1436 A5
Mr. Kight Mr. Kight
bkight@perryschools.org
S6A & SMS Athletic Director 317-789-4691