Perry Township Schools strives to provide students and the community with support on all levels.

The school social workers work with students, parents and staff to provide contacts for all types of assistance.  From food and clothing, to different forms of care and connections to outside agencies, the district social workers are there for the benefit of the students and their families.

Shawna Abram

Shawna Abram

School Social Worker
sabram@perryschools.org
317-789-2742

Southport Elementary School
Winchester Village Elementary School


Ngun Sung

Ngun Sung

School Social Worker
nsung@perryschools.org
317-789-4895

Southport High School


Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

School Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Homecroft Elementary School
Homecroft Kindergarten Academy


Tracey Kappel

Tracey Kappel

School Social Worker
tkappel@perryschools.org
317-789-4436

Perry Meridian High School


Jennifer Lopez Hunt

Jennifer Lopez Hunt

School Social Worker
jlopezhunt@perryschools.org
317-789-4318

Jeremiah Gray Elementary School
Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy


Arely Patino

Arely Patino

School Social Worker
apatino@perryschools.org
317-789-2922

Rosa Parks Elementary School
Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Jessi Martin

Jessi Martin

School Social Worker
jmartin@perryschools.org
317-789-3424

Clinton Young Elementary School


Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

School Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org
317-789-2537

Douglas MacArthur Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy


Emily Morris

Emily Morris

School Social Worker
eemorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3643

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Henry Burkhart Elementary School


Shannon Romine

Shannon Romine

School Social Worker
sromine@perryschools.org
317-789-2615

Mary Bryan Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy (PreSchool)

 


Brieanne Schoch

Brieanne Schoch

School Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org
317-789-4627

Southport Middle School
Southport 6th Grade Academy


Maria Par

Maria Par

School Social Worker
mpar@perryschools.org
317-789-1340
Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Perry Meridian Middle School

Amanda Craig

Amanda Craig

School Social Worker
acraig@perryschools.org
317-789-3949
Glenns Valley Elementary School
Compass Education Center