Posted on July 8th, 2015 in Featured, Uncategorized
These Perry Township Schools’ bus drivers took first place at the annual School Transportation Association of Indiana safety competition. This is the second year in a row these ladies accomplished this feat. Perry Township also had a team that finished in second place. This demonstrates the commitment Perry Township drivers have to the safety of the children.
Left to right:  Pam LaFollette, Robin Hollcraft and Beth Sullivan