PRINCIPAL OR DESIGNATED CONTACT FOR WORKERS' COMPENSATION INJURIES

Abraham Lincoln Elementary	Jamie Ader
Clinton Young Elementary	Viviana Torres; David Henriott
Douglas MacArthur Elementary	Bethany Peterson-Gibson
Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten	Nicole Jewell
Glenns Valley Elementary	David Rohl
Henry Burkhart Elementary	Kristy Graebner
Homecroft Elementary	Karen Smith
Homecroft Kindergarten	Jennifer Pleak
Jeremiah Gray Elementary	Doug Smith
Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten	Lora Hansell
Mary Bryan Elementary	Jack Heath
Rosa Parks Elementary	Cyndi Lynch
Rosa Parks Kindergarten	Angela Swails
Southport Elementary	Kim WItkemper
Winchester Village Elementary	Anthony Osborne
Perry Meridian 6th Grade	Jodi Fink
Perry Meridian Middle	Jon Amones
Perry Meridian High	Sarah Brewer
PTEC Pre-School	Ann Holtzman
Southport 6th Grade	Patty Hagenmaier
Southport Middle	Kelly Barnhart
Southport High	Alicia Tasker
JWR	Joe Shelburn
Compass	Tim Lovejoy

WORKERS' COMPENSATION DESIGNEE FOR OTHER AREAS

Police	Dave Stalcup
PTAC	Lisa Netsch
PTEC	Nancy Meltabarger
Service Center/Grounds	Shelli Layman
Transportation	Marty McIntyre
Custodial	Susie Bandy
Child Nutrition*	Tresa Henschen

^{*}Child Nutrition employees are to report an injury to the onsite Child Nutrition Manager. The onsite Manager will send the report to Tresa.