Teachers and Staff

Email address is listed below staff member’s name.

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Schneider, Blair
bschneider@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-2711 A2
Osborne, Anthony
aosborne@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-2712 A3
Abram, Shawna
sabram@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-2713 C13
Bean, Beth
bbean@perryschools.org
Adult/Child 317-789-2752 S207
Beltre, Whitney
wbeltre@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-2749 C10
Brown, Heather
hbrown@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2733 N504
Butler, Carolyn Cook/Server 317-789-2745 Cafe
Clodfelter, Laurie
lclodfelter@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2775 S101
Cloud, Kelly
kcloud@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2763 N404
Cummings, Natasha
ncummings@perryschools.org
Project Lead The Way Teacher 317-789-2735 C6
Demeter, Denise
ddemeter@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2725 N306
Douglas, Angela
adouglas@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-789-2746 N401
Estes, Jamie
jestes@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2746 N301
Gesse, Jennifer
jgesse@perryschools.org
ESL Teacher 317-789-2770 N402
Goss, Greg
ggoss@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2734 N506
Graphman, Amanda
agraphman@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2764 S104
Grigsby, Donna
dgrigsby@perryschools.org
Head Cashier 317-789-2745 CAFE
Hendrick, Susan
shendrick@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2793 S206
Hnem Iang, Za
zhnem@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736 C6A
Hurt, Amy
ahurt@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2787 N301
Irwin, Jill
jirwin@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-2737 C11
Jaffe, Krista
kjaffe@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2762 N406
King, Stephanie
sking@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-2727 N502
Kopetsky, Cara
ckopetsky@perryschools.org
2nd Grade 317-789-2776 S205
Lancaster, Stephanie
slancaster@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-789-2757 N400
Lines, Debbie
dlines@perryschools.org
Media Aide 317-789-2771 IMC
Long, Brenda
blong@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-789-2746 N401
Lukas, Margarettia Cook/Server 317-789-2745 Cafe
McDuffee, Jake
jmcduffee@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2784 N303
McFarland, Candice
cmcfarland@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2781 S204
Metcalf, Julie
jmetcalf@perryschools.org
El Teacher 317-789-2728 C8
Meyer, Chelsea
cbmeyer@perryschools.org
3rd Grade Teacher 317-789-2763 N304
Miller, Kate
kemiller@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-2700 OFFICE
Miller, Kathy
kmiller@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-2703
Miller, Laura
lcmiller@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher / Literacy Team 317-789-2794 S106
Miller, Logan
lmiller@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2772 N503
Nash, Amanda
anash@perryschools.org
5th Grade Teacher 317-789-2732 N505
Oblon, Dan
doblon@perryschools.org
Physical Education Teacher 317-789-2756 GYM
Par, Ruth Tin
rpar@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2736 C6A
Proffitt, Arlene
aproffitt@perryschools.org
Night Custodian 317-789-2703 Maintenance
Reynolds, Mickey
mreynolds@perryschools.org
Night Custodian 317-789-2703 Maintenance
Roberts, Nikkia Cook/Server 317-789-2745 Cafe
Rockey, Miranda
mrockey@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-2748 N501
Sanghvi, Mita
msanghvi@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-2742 A5
Scott, Brian
bscott@perryschools.org
District Math Coach 317-789-2724 C2
Shelburn, Sarah
sshelburn@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-2748 N501
Sherman, Eleanor
esherman@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-789-2746 N401
Sincroft, Erin
esincroft@perryschools.org
Physical Therapist
Smith, Heather
hsmith@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2774 N403
Steeb, Jamie
jsteeb@perryschools.org
Computer Aide 317-789-2751 S200
Stout, Jonna
jstout@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2792 S105
Studebaker, Stephanie Cook/Server 317-789-2745 Cafe
Tasker, Jerri
jtasker@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-2731 A8
Theal, Julie
jgregory@perryschools.org
2nd Grade Teacher 317-789-2786 S203
Thomas, Susan
sthomas@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-789-2746 N401
Thompson, Dana
dthompson@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-2747 S201
Toon, Macy
mtoon@perryschools.org
Occupational Therapist C11
Valdivia, Isa
ivaldivia@perryschools.org
ESL Translator/Tutor 317-789-2715 C9
VanFossen, Kathy
kvanfossen@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-789-2745 CAFE
Walterman, Samantha
swalterman@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-2742 A5
Wells, Bailee
bwells@perryschools.org
4th Grade Teacher 317-789-2761 N405
Wiernicki, Jacqueline
jwiernicki@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-789-2738 S122
Williams, Dana
dwilliams@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-2741 Clinic
Willis, Gayle
gwillis@perryschools.org
1st Grade Teacher 317-789-2782 S103
Wise, Sheryl
swise@perryschools.org
Student Support Manager 317-789-2716 A4
Woodgett, Brittany
bwoodgett@perryschools.org
Adult/Child 317-789-2752 S207
Wray, Debbie
dwray@perryschools.org
Mid-Day Custodian 317-789-2703 Maintenance