First Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Heather Jones
hjones@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4367 7
Ms. Loye Kegley
kkegley@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4366 6
Ms. Taylor Carter
tcarter@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4370 11
Mrs. Morgan Rohlf
mrohlf@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4368 9
Mrs. Angelique Meade
ameade@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4321 5

Second Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Allison Bartnick-Wells
abartnick@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4382 19
Mrs. Areli Ford
ahernandezsanchez@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4369 10
Ms. Jenny Meredith
jmeredith@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4377 17
Mrs. Emily Nelson
enelson@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4374 13
Mrs. Amy Shockley
aschockley@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4373 12

Third Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Kelly Chamberlin
kchamberlin@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4378 16
Mrs. Susan DeCamp
sdecamp@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4376 18
Mrs. Colleen Harmon
charmon@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4375 14
Mrs. Shelby Schoch
smilenbaughschoch@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4381 21

Fourth Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Lora Spangle
lspangle@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4387 35
Mr. Brent Cummings
bcummings@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4385 36
Mrs. Ann Kesterson
akesterson@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4353 32
Mr. Shaun Sheppard
ssheppard@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4386 34
Ms. Courtney Halter
chalter@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4392 20
Ms. Amanda Davis
adavis@perryshools.org
Teacher 317-789-4391 22

Fifth Grade

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Jackie McIntyre
jmcintyre@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4390 37
Ms. Crissy Lawrence
clawrence@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4380 39
Ms. Alison Staton
astaton@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4389 38
Mrs. Samantha Flecker
sflecker@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4383 41
Ms. Siang Len
slen@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4317 42

Special Education

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Samantha Frye
sfrye@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4362 4
Ms. Tara Schott
tschott@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4361 1
Ms. Paulina Mares
Special Education Aide
pmares@perryschools.org 317-789-4362 4
Mrs. Misty Lopez
mlopez@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-4361 1

Special Area Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Claire Dillehay
cdillehay@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4351 29
Mrs. Lisa Goss
lgoss@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4352 30
Ms. Briana Young
byoung@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4348 Gym
Ms. Shelby Covington Membreno
smembreno@perryschools.org
World Language 317-789-4385 46
Ms. Haley Nugent
hnugent@perryschools.org
Computer Lab 317-789-4331 8
Mrs. Michelle Kanning
mkanning@perryschools.org
Library 317-789-4371 IMC
Ms. Jennifer Cook
jcook@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-7894390 25
Ms. Jolene Hippleheuser
jhippleheuser@perryschools.org
Interventionist
Mrs. Emily Ernstberger Interventionist
Mrs. Karla Smith
kjsmith@perryschools.org
Interventionist

Developmental Preschool

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Gwen Hollandsworth
ghollandsworth@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4354 26
Andrea Gadd Aide 26
Ms. Naomi Robertson
nrobertson@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4363 2
Ms. Tatiana DeJesus Aide 2
Ms. Cassie Strode Aide 2
Ms. Brianna Holmes
bholmes@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4319 28
Ms. Deilia Ruiz Aide 317-789-4319 28
Ms. Arionna Winters Aide 28
Ms. Melissa Vanlue
mvanlue@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-789-4364 3
Ms. Macy Fowler
mfowler@perryschools.org
OT 317-789-4361 1
Ms. Anna Brenton
abrenton@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-4361 1
Ms. Jamie Workman
jworkman@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-4361 1

School Psychologist

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Rachel Kinkoph
rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4325 24

Speech Language Pathologist

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Deanna Wiese
dwiese@perryschools.org
SLP 317-789-4343 49

English Language Learners

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Amanda Snyder
asnyder@perryschools.org
ELL Teacher 317-789-4360 LGI
Mrs. Daneen Larrison
dlarrison@perryschools.org
ELL Teacher 317-789-4360 LGI
Ms. Lupita Lule
llule@perryschools.org
Spanish Translator 317-789-4360 LGI
Ms. Dawt H. Kim
dkim@perryschools.org
Chin Translator 317-789-4360 LGI

Cafe Gray Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Terri Mulinaro
tlmulinaro@perryschools.org
Child Nutrition Manager 317-789-4345 Cafe

Custodial Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Darrell Jones
dgjones@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4303
Jocelyn Nance Custodian 317-789-4303

Adult & Child Services

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Meagan Ernestine
mernestine@perryschools.org
SEL 317-789-4340 JGTV
Ms. Tamera Dillard 317-789-4322 15