Teachers

EXPLORERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jodi Shuck Jodi Shuck
jshuck@perryschools.org
317-782-2272 B122
Kendra Kidwell Kendra Kidwell
kkidwell@perryschools.org
317-782-2271 B121
Bethany McCloskey Bethany McCloskey
bmccloskey@perryschools.org
317-782-2273 B133
Amy Miles Amy Miles
amiles@perryschools.org
317-782-2274 B134

OHANA

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Fawn Harris Fawn Harris
fjharris@perryschools.org
317-782-2278 B148
Chelsie Lucid Chelsie Lucid
clucid@perryschools.org
317-782-2276 B136
Amanda Spangler Amanda Spangler
aspangler@perryschools.org
317-782-2275 B135
Sonia Sawmmal Sonia Sawmmal
ssawmmal@perryschools.org
317-782-2277 B147

ALL-STARS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kori McNamara Kori McNamara
kmcnamara@perryschools.org
317-782-2254 A144
Kennedy Henson Kennedy Henson
khenson@perryschools.org
317-782-2253 A133
Jennifer Still Jennifer Still
jstill@perryschools.org
317-782-2256 A132

INCREDIBLES

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brooke Clouse Brooke Clouse
bclouse@perryschools.org
317-782-2250 A130
Danielle Mason Danielle Mason
dmason@perryschools.org
317-782-2261 A131
Sam Acevedo Sam Acevedo
sacevedo@perryschools.org
317-782-2248 A118

DREAMERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rachel Colburn
rcolburn@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2249 A119
Jay Cung
jcung@perryschools.org
ELL/Translator 317-782-2249 A119
Samantha Frye
sfrye@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-782-2262 A145
Brittney Baliga
bbaliga@perryschools.org
Special Educ. Aide A145
Paulina Mares
pmares@perryschools.org
Special Educ. Aide A145
Katie Matthews
cmatthews@perryschools
Math/Literacy A145
Erica Milam
emilam@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy
Amanda Karas
akaras@perryschools.org
Keyboarding
Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art B120
Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music B119
Matthew Hahn
mhahn@perryschools.org
P.E. B101
Hayley Terrell
hterrell@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2249 A119
Rain Trejo
rtrejo@perryschools.org
ELL/Translator 317-782-2249 A119
Deanna Wiese
dwiese@perryschools.org
Speech 317-782-2247 A114

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Anita McClellan Instructional Assistant A131
Michelle Bennett Cafe Cafe
Angela Cannon Cafe Cafe
Sonya Featheringill Head Cashier-Cafe Cafe
Haley Nugent Instructional Assistant A144
Beth Hignite Instructional Assistant A118
Abigail Hord Cafe Cafe
Mary Johnson Instructional Assistant B133
Louise Kelter Instructional Assistant B136
Shannon Maxwell Instructional Assistant B121
Mary McClain Instructional Assistant A132
Jamie McGrath Instructional Assistant B135
Kelli Miller Instructional Assistant B147
Tracy Miller Instructional Assistant A133
Jennifer Nordstrom Instructional Assistant B134
Kaitlin Sampson Behavior Support
Instructional Assistant A130
Khupsian Zo Instructional Assistant B122
Sascha Davenport Instructional Assistant B135