Sunshine

Fawn Harris

Fawn Harris

Teacher
fjharris@perryschools.org
317-782-2248
Room: A118
Vanessa Von Essen

Vanessa Von Essen

Teacher
vvonessen@perryschools.org
317-782-2250
Room: A130
Kori McNamara

Kori McNamara

Teacher
kmcnamara@perryschools.org
317-782-2261
Room: A131

Daisies

Danielle Mason

Danielle Mason

Teacher
dmason@perryschools.org
317-782-2256
Room: A132
Kimberly Gentry

Kimberly Gentry

Teacher
kgentry@perryschools.org
317-782-2253
Room: A133
Samantha Acevedo

Samantha Acevedo

Teacher
sacevedo@perryschools.org
317-782-2254
Room: A144
Amy Miles

Amy Miles

Teacher
amiles@perryschools.org
317-782-2262
Room: A145

Butterflies

Kendra Kidwell

Kendra Kidwell

Teacher
kkidwell@perryschools.org
317-782-2271
Room: B121
Camryn Silva

Camryn Silva

Teacher
csilva@perryschools.org
317-782-2272
Room: B122
Chelsea Bedel

Chelsea Bedel

Teacher
cbedel@perryschools.org
317-782-2274
Room: B134

Grasshoppers

Amanda Spangler

Amanda Spangler

Teacher
aspangler@perryschools.org
317-782-2275
Room: B135
Karrington Koester

Karrington Koester

Teacher
kkoester@perryschools.org
317-782-2276
Room: B136
Debbie Kreuckeberg

Debbie Kreuckeberg

Teacher
dkrueckeberg@perryschools.org
317-782-2278
Room: B148

Specials

Matt Hahn

Matt Hahn

Physical Education
mhahn@perryschools.org
317-782-2260
Room: B101
Amanda Karas

Amanda Karas

Keyboarding
akaras@perryschools.org
Room: B119
Karen Pierce

Karen Pierce

Art
kpierce@perryschools.org
317-782-2270
Room: B120
Stacey Erdman

Stacey Erdman

Music
serdman@perryschools.org
Room: B119

Special Education

Taylor Reedy

Taylor Reedy

Special Education
treedy@perryschools.org
317-782-2273
Room: B133
Deanna Wiese

Deanna Wiese

Speech Therapist
dwiese@perryschools.org
317-782-2247

English Language Learners

Rachel Colburn

Rachel Colburn

ELL Teacher
rcolburn@perryschools.org
317-782-2249
Room: A119
Jennifer Still

Jennifer Still

ELL Teacher
jstill@perryschools.org
317-782-2249
Room: A119
Nung Par

Nung Par

Translator
npar@perryschools.org
317-782-2249
Room: A119
Rain Trejo

Rain Trejo

Translator
rtrejo@perryschools.org
317-782-2249
Room: A119

Interventionists

Katie Matthews

Katie Matthews

Interventionist
cmatthews@perryschools.org
317-782-2277
Room: B147
Nan Murphy

Nan Murphy

Interventionist
nmurphy@perryschools.org
317-782-2277
Room: B147