Jen Brummett

Jen Brummett

Secretary
jbrummett@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office
Jessica Brummett

Jessica Brummett

Assistant
jmbrummett@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134
Rachel Brunet

Rachel Brunet

Assistant
rbrunet@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122
Lacey Burris

Lacey Burris

Assistant
lburris@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148
Brittany Cubel

Brittany Cubel

Child Nutrition
Room: Cafe
Jeff Cleary

Jeff Cleary

Custodian
jcleary@perryschools.org
Natalie Comastri

Natalie Comastri

Adult and Child
ncomastri@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A132
Lara Devine

Lara Devine

Assistant
ldevine@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133
Clayton Gibson

Clayton Gibson

Custodian
cgibson@perryschools.org
Dedra Gregory

Dedra Gregory

Assistant
degregory@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131
Gail Hacker

Gail Hacker

Assistant
ghacker@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135
Lynn Koepper

Lynn Koepper

Assistant
lkoepper@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118
Tammie Hull

Tammie Hull

Assistant
thull@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: A130
Dawn Mahoney

Dawn Mahoney

Assistant
dmahoney@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133
Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Nurse
emelendrezsanchez@perryschools.org
317-782-2294
Room: Clinic
Demi Motley

Demi Motley

Behavior Support Specialist
dmotley@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A132
Michelle Mott

Michelle Mott

Child Nutrition Head Cashier
mmott@perryschools.org
Room: Cafe
Donna Reintjes

Donna Reintjes

Secretary/Treasurer
dreintjes@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office
Deana Riddle

Deana Riddle

Child Nutrition Manager
driddle@perryschools.org
Room: Cafe
Carol Shelley

Carol Shelley

Assistant
cshelley@perryschools.org
Room: A145
Anora Smith

Anora Smith

Assistant
agsmith@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144
Justin Spradlin

Justin Spradlin

Head Custodian
jspradlin@perryschools.org
Lori Steill

Lori Steill

Assistant
lsteill@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136
Sarah Stephens

Sarah Stephens

Child Nutrition
sstephens@perryschools.org
Room: Cafe
Bawi Tial

Bawi Tial

Tutor/Translator
bmtial@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121
Amanda Thacker

Amanda Thacker

Special Education Assistant
athacker@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119
Jennifer Torp

Jennifer Torp

Assistant
jtorp@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147