Mr. Sponsel

Mr. Sponsel

Principal
jsponsel@perryschools.org
317-789-3800
Mrs. Battinau

Mrs. Battinau

Assistant Principal
bbattinau@perryschools.org
317-789-3800
Mrs. Paulson

Mrs. Paulson

Behavioral Support Specialist
spaulson@perryschools.org
317--789-3800
Mrs. Ader

Mrs. Ader

Treasurer
jader@perryschools.org
317-789-3831
Mrs. Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

Secretary
jjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-3800
Mrs. Castillo

Mrs. Castillo

Receptionist
mcastillo@perryschools.org
317-789-3814
Mrs. Spencer

Mrs. Spencer

Nurse
aspencer@perryschools.org
317-789-3841
Mrs. Gaskill

Mrs. Gaskill

Nurse
sgaskill@perryschools.org
317-789-3841