First Grade

Mrs. Compton

Mrs. Compton

lcompton@perryschools.org
317-789-3837
Mrs. Gray

Mrs. Gray

kgray@perryschools.org
317-789-3839
Mrs. Grove

Mrs. Grove

Teacher of the Year 2007-2008
mgrover@perryschools.org
317-789-3849
Mrs. Lapkovitch

Mrs. Lapkovitch

clapkovitch@perryschools.org
317-789-3854
Mrs. Lopez

Mrs. Lopez

elopez@perryschools.org
317-789-3838

Second Grade

Miss Durbin

Miss Durbin

kdurbin@perryschools.org
317-789-3896
Miss Flory

Miss Flory

mflory@perryschools.org
317-789-3853
Mrs. Cabanas

Mrs. Cabanas

jmking@perryschools.org
317-789-3848
Mrs. Richey

Mrs. Richey

Teacher of the Year 2017-2018, Just Say No Club
crichey@perryschools.org
317-789-3885
Mrs. Rougraff

Mrs. Rougraff

brougraff@perryschools.org
317-789-3884
Mrs. Widner

Mrs. Widner

jwidner@perryschools.org
317-789-3859

Third Grade

Mr. Alexander

Mr. Alexander

talexander@perryschools.org
317-789-3872
Mrs. Beaupre

Mrs. Beaupre

lbeaupre@perryschools.org
317-789-3873
Mrs. Gleason

Mrs. Gleason

mmoore@perryschools.org
317-789-3874
Mrs. Hale

Mrs. Hale

shale@perryschools.org
317-789-3875
Mrs Lapkovitch

Mrs Lapkovitch

Teacher of the Year 2021-2022
klapkovitch@perryschools.org
317-789-3876

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Ash

Mrs. Ash

kash@perryschools.org
317-789-3864
Mrs. Davis

Mrs. Davis

Teacher of the Year 2006-2007, Spell Bowl
sedavis@perryschools.org
317-789-3861
Mr. Edwards

Mr. Edwards

Teacher of the Year 2022-2023, Webmaster
jedwards@perryschools.org
317-789-3863
Mrs. Kohlmann

Mrs. Kohlmann

Teacher of the Year 2018-2019, Mentor Teacher
skohlmann@perryschools.org
317-789-3883
Mrs. Evans

Mrs. Evans

Mentor Teacher, Math Bowl
hevans@perryschools.org
317-789-3882

Fifth Grade

Mr. Borden

Mr. Borden

mborden@perryschools.org
317-789-3834
Mrs. Burgess

Mrs. Burgess

mburgess@perryschools.org
317-789-3865
Mr. Elliott

Mr. Elliott

Mentor Teacher
aelliott@perryschools.org
317-789-3886
Mr. Madden

Mr. Madden

mmadden@perryschools.org
317-789-3835
Miss Osborn

Miss Osborn

Teacher of the Year 2005-2006
kosborn@perryschools.org
317-789-3836