Mr. Tim Lovejoy

Director
tlovejoy@perryschools.org
317-789-3964
Room: 209

Mr. AJ Martzall

Assistant Director
amartzall@perryschools.org
317-789-3987
Room: 207

Mrs. Acile Springer

Guidance Counselor
aspringer@perryschools.org
317-789-3966
Room: 216

Mrs. Jennifer Brehob

Secretary/IT
jbrehob@perryschools.org
317-789-3983

Mrs. Dorothy Gibson

Instructional Aide/Receptionist/Attendance
dgibson@perryschools.org
317-789-3965

Ms. Amanda Craig

Social Worker
acraig@perryschools.org
317-789-3949

Mrs. Jodie Baldwin

Math Instructor
jbaldwin@perryschools.org
317-789-3938
Room: 210

Ms. Carol Howard

Science Instructor
choward@perryschools.org
317-789-3963
Room: 203

Mrs. Taylor Cline

English Instructor
tcline@perryschools.org
317-789-3962
Room: 208

Mr. Braydon Jefferson

Social Studies Instructor
bjefferson@perryschools.org
317-789-3939
Room: 204

Mr. Jeremiah Ford

Interventionist
jford@perryschools.org
317-789-3958
Room: 206

Ms. Sandra Austin

Instructional Aide
skaustin@perryschools.org
317-789-3968
Room: 202

Mrs. Graysen Gracey

Behavioral Support Specialist
gtharp@perryschools.org
317-789-3946
Room: 103

Mrs. Margo Bruan

Building Sub
mbraun@perryschools.org

Mrs. Ellen Hitchel

Custodian
ehitchel@perryschools.org
317-789-3973
Room: 114