Silver Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Anne Dell
Anne Dell
adell@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2217
Amy Lewis
Amy Lewis
alewis@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2216
Biak Rem
Biak Rem
brem@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2218
Rachel Sexton
Rachel Sexton
rsexton@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2218
Emily Tluangneh
Emily Tluangneh
etluangneh@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2215

Purple Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kelley Hall
Kelley Hall
khall@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2221
Kayla Morris
Kayla Morris
kkmorris@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2220
Randyn Payne
Randyn Payne
rpayne@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2219

Navy Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Carson Gates
Carson Gates
cgates@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-782-2230
Susan Keller
Susan Keller
skeller@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2228
Stacy Reinke
Stacy Reinke
sreinke@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2227
Brittany Schaler
Brittany Schaler
bschaler@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-782-2229
Stephanie Willard
Stephanie Willard
swillard@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2225

Special Areas

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brooke Conder
Brooke Conder
bconder@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-782-2224
Susie Harloff
Susie Harloff
sharloff@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-782-2223
Alex Harrell
Alex Harrell
aharrell@perryschools.org
PE Teacher 317-782-2231
Wytney Fee
Wytney Fee
wfee@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-782-2222
Kimi Holmes
Kimi Holmes
kholmes@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-782-2226
Carly Link
Carly Link
clink@perryschools.org
Speech Language Pathologist 317-782-2222
Nicole Fanaj
Nicole Fanaj
nfanaj@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-782-2200
Ashley Reed
Ashley Reed
areed@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-782-2200

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sue Baron-Pannell
Sue Baron-Pannell
sbaron-pannell@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2216
Bethany Brindle
Bethany Brindle
bbrindle@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2217
Tona Canter
Tona Canter
tcanter@perryschools.org
Child Nutrition 317-782-2233
Kerri Carter
Kerri Carter
kcarter@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-782-2226
Gabi Capote Mendoza-
Gabi Capote Mendoza-
gcapotemendoza@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-782-2226
Ni Chin
Ni Chin
nbchin@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-782-2226
Kellie Cook
Kellie Cook
kcook@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Assistant 317-782-2229
Manone Ellis
Manone Ellis
mellis@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-782-2200
Michelle Feltman
Michelle Feltman
mfeltman@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2218
Clayton Gibson
Clayton Gibson
cgibson@perryschools.org
Evening Custodian 317-782-2232
Mayra Godinez
Mayra Godinez
mgodinez@perryschools.org
Clinic Assistant 317-782-2214
Caroline Habig
Caroline Habig
cmorris@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-782-2222
Lisa Hartung
Lisa Hartung
lhartung@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-782-2201
Becky Hale
Becky Hale
mhale@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2225
Theresea Hause
Theresea Hause
thause@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2228
Corrie Huddleston
Corrie Huddleston
chuddleston@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Assistant 317-782-2230
Trish Isaacs
Trish Isaacs
tisaacs@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2221
Kammie
Kammie School Therapy Dog
Prity Kapoor
Prity Kapoor
pkapoor@perryschools.org
Computer Assistant 317-782-2226
Edie Kistner
Edie Kistner
ekistner@perryschools.org
Child Nutrition 317-782-2233
Rosa Lopez-Carvajal
Rosa Lopez-Carvajal
rlopezcarvaljal@perryschools.org
Child Nutrition 317-782-2233
Sara Milenbaugh
Sara Milenbaugh
sdmilenbaugh@perryschools.org
Child Nutrition 317-782-2233
Janelle Mills
Janelle Mills
jmills@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-782-2232
Ankita Mittal
Ankita Mittal
amittal@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-782-2213
Janice Morwick
Janice Morwick
jmorwick@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Assistant 317-782-2230
Sandy Pietras
Sandy Pietras
jpietras@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-782-2226
Nayeli Rodriguez
Nayeli Rodriguez
nrodriguez@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2219
Chris Rozens
Chris Rozens
crozens@perryschools.org
CIP Instructional Assistant 317-782-2229
Kim Schaler
Kim Schaler
kschaler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2227
Tara Todd
Tara Todd
ttodd@perryschools.org
Mid-Day Custodian 317-782-2232
Lindsay Willey
Lindsay Willey
lwilley@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2220
Lindsey Williams
Lindsey Williams
ldwilliams@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-789-2215