First Grade

Joann Ahmay

Joann Ahmay

jahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3660
Room: 201
Hannah Earlywine

Hannah Earlywine

hearlywine@perryschools.org
317-789-3672
Room: 202
Elaine Schaler

Elaine Schaler

eschaler@perryschools.org
317-789-3664
Room: 203
Susan Sommers

Susan Sommers

ssommers@perryschools.org
317-789-3665
Room: 204

Second Grade

Holly Mercer

Holly Mercer

hmercer@perryschools.org
317-789-3693
Room: 2
Stacy Elkins

Stacy Elkins

selkins@perryschools.org
317-789-3678
Room: 208
Laura Andrews

Laura Andrews

landrews@perryschools.org
317-789-3679
Room: 209
Jenny Holmes

Jenny Holmes

jholmes@perryschools.org
317-789-3670
Room: 210

Third Grade

Stacie Stanley

Stacie Stanley

sstanley@perryschools.org
317-789-2691
Room: 4
Katherine Weathers

Katherine Weathers

kweathers@perryschools.org
317-789-3694
Room: 5
Amber Sutton

Amber Sutton

asutton@perryschools.org
317-789-3683
Room: 6
Chelsea Hammer

Chelsea Hammer

chammer@perryschools.org
317-789-3682
Room: 7

Fourth Grade

Melissa Slyvester

Melissa Slyvester

masylvester@perryschools.org
317-789-3620
Room: 13
Sara McDonald

Sara McDonald

smdonald@perryschools.org
317-789-3637
Room: 14
Kara Muckerheide

Kara Muckerheide

kmuckerheide@perryschools.org
317-789-3661
Room: 16
Lindsay Mock

Lindsay Mock

lmock@perryschools.org
317-789-3675
Room: 17

Fifth Grade

Sean Gresham

Sean Gresham

sgresham@perryschools.org
317-789-3674
Room: 15
Amy Shadle

Amy Shadle

ashadle@perryschools.org
317-789-3633
Room: 20
Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

panderson@perryschools.org
317-789-3632
Room: 18
Stefanie Trammell

Stefanie Trammell

strammell@perryschools.org
317-789-3662
Room: 19
Michael Mason

Michael Mason

mmason@perryschools.org
317-789-3662
Room: 21

Special Areas

Kelsea Moss

Kelsea Moss

Art
kmoss@perryschools.org
317-789-3657
Room: 22
Samantha Beckham

Samantha Beckham

Music
sbeckham@perryschools.org
317-789-3658
Room: 23
Drew DeLaCruz

Drew DeLaCruz

Physical Education
adelacruz@perryschools.org
317-789-3630
Room: Gym
Amanda Harbert

Amanda Harbert

Project Lead The Way
aharbert@perryschools.org
317-789-3621
Room: LGI
Kanwalpreet Khera

Kanwalpreet Khera

Technology
kkhera@perryschools.org
317-789-3607
Room: Lab
April Kadel

April Kadel

Library
akadel@perryschools.org
317-789-3671
Room: Media Center

English Learners (EL)

Ed Deitz

Ed Deitz

EL Teacher
edeitz@perryschools.org
317-789-3680
Room: 9
Amy Moon

Amy Moon

EL Teacher
amoon@perryschools.org
317-789-3680
Room: 9
Sun Par

Sun Par

Tutor/Translator
spar1@perryschools.org
317-789-3680
Room: 9
Thla Sui

Thla Sui

Tutor/Translator
tsui@perryschools.org
317-789-3680
Room: 9

Special Education

Nicole Fanaj

Nicole Fanaj

School Psychologist
nfanaj@perryschools.org
317-789-
Room: 24
Robyn Goins

Robyn Goins

Special Education Teacher
rgoins@perryschools.org
317-789-3667
Room: 207
Lyndi Wooten

Lyndi Wooten

Special Education Teacher
lwooten@perryschools.org
317-789-3667
Room: 207
Angie Cahill

Angie Cahill

Speech Language Pathologist
acahill@perryschools.org
317-789-3643
Room: 25
Michelle Mandabach

Michelle Mandabach

Special Education Assistant
mmandabach@perryschools.org
Jessica Goodman

Jessica Goodman

Special Education Assistant
jgoodman@perryschools.org
Jodi Jackson

Jodi Jackson

Special Education Assistant
jsjackson@perryschools.org

Intervention Staff

Kelly Brackin

Kelly Brackin

Math/Literacy Facilitator
kbrackin@perryschools.org
317-789-3677
Room: 206
Jason Gough

Jason Gough

Interventionist
jgough@perryschools.org
317-789-3677
Room: 206
Ginny Minton

Ginny Minton

Interventionist
vminton@perryschools.org
317-789-3677
Room: 206
Kathy Rodriguez

Kathy Rodriguez

Interventionist
krodriguez@perryschools.org
317-789-3677
Room: 206

Resource and Behavioral Support Staff

Emily Morris

Emily Morris

Social Worker
emorris@perryschools.org
Room: 26
Kristen Baynai

Kristen Baynai

Behavior Support Specialist
kbaynai@perryschools.org
Room: G2
Rachell Zelaya

Rachell Zelaya

SEL Specialist
rzelaya@perryschools.org
Room: G2
Ashley Bachman

Ashley Bachman

Adult & Child Skills Specialist
abachman@perryschools.org
Room: 26

Child Nutrition Staff

Jeanie Napier

Jeanie Napier

Child Nutrition Manager
janpier@perryschools.org
317-789-3645
Room: Cafe
Susan Davis

Susan Davis

Head Cashier
sydavis@perryschools.org
Shauna Huffman

Shauna Huffman

Child Nutrition Staff
shuffman@perryschools.org
Christina McDaniel

Christina McDaniel

Child Nutrition Staff
cmcdaniel@perryschools.org
Jessica Newby

Jessica Newby

Child Nutrition Staff
jnewby@perryschools.org

Custodial Staff

Beck Kirby

Beck Kirby

Head Custodian
rkirby@perryschools.org
317-789-3603
Michael Alexander

Michael Alexander

Custodian
malexander@perryschools.org
Kathie Johnson

Kathie Johnson

Custodian
kjohnson@perryschools.org