TEAM 2026

Contacts

Associate Principal Dr. Brian Bulmer
Brian Bulmer
317-789-4416
bbulmer@nullperryschools.org

Counselor
Andy Cottingham
317-789-4463
acottingham@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

Instructional Coach
Meagan Bates
mbates@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

School Counselor (21st Century Scholars)
Robin Mills
317-789-4464
rmills@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor (Early College)
Rebecca Shull
317-789-4465
rshull@nullperryschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Heather Dillman
317-789-4422
hdillman@nullperryschools.org


Team 26 Flyer

 

Links

Athletic Coach Contacts