Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Becker

Mrs. Becker


Mrs. Buckingham

Mrs. Buckingham

Special Education Teacher (A.S.D.)
jbuckingham@perryschools.org
317-789-3433

Miss Coomler

Miss Coomler


Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Jones

PTO
ljones@perryschools.org
317-789-3429

Mrs. Grondziak

Mrs. Grondziak

Special Education Teacher (A.S.D.)
cgrondziak@perryschools.org
317-789-3447

Zan

Zan

Therapy Dog

Special Education Assistants

Miss Arnold

Miss Arnold

karnold@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Mrs. Blanchard

Mrs. Blanchard

Girls on the Run Coach
bblanchard@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Mrs. Leibrandt

Mrs. Leibrandt

Support Staff of the Year 2022-2023
kleibrandt@perryschools.org
317-789-3433
Ms. Mahuiz

Ms. Mahuiz

smahuiz@perryschools.org
317-789-3434
Miss Perry

Miss Perry

rperry@perryschools.org
317-789-3434
Mrs. Peterson

Mrs. Peterson

ppeterson@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Miss Jessica

Miss Jessica

Art Club
jkammerer@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Ms. Dafforn

Ms. Dafforn

cdafforn@perryschools.org
317-789-3400