Ms. Martin

Ms. Martin

Social Worker
jmartin@perryschools.org
317-789-3424
Mrs. Cobb

Mrs. Cobb

SEL Specialist
ecobb@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Room: IMC
Dr. Manoil

Dr. Manoil

Psychologist
kmanoil@perryschools.org
317-789-3543
Room: 500B
Mr. Jim

Mr. Jim

Speech
317-789-3468
Room: 500C
Mrs. Oliver

Mrs. Oliver

System 44
doliver@perryschools.org
317-789-3423
Room: 307
Mrs. Wilson

Mrs. Wilson

Read 180
awilson@perryschools.org
317-789-3484
Room: 203
Ms. Ward

Ms. Ward

Interventionist
dward@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Room: 411
Mrs. Sherry

Mrs. Sherry

Interventionist
jsherry@perryschools.org
317-789-3400
Room: 502
Ms. Sanchez

Ms. Sanchez

Adult & Child
ysanchez@perryschools.org
317-789-3443
Ms. Whalen

Ms. Whalen

Adult & Child
mwhalen@perryschools.org
317-789-3443